JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Good gluten free

Caraghにより Feb 11, 2014 に掲載

Use 50/50 with other flours

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Price

CindyWにより Jun 26, 2013 に掲載

I use this to make pizza and desserts. I like it better than the garbanzo/fava mix, and it's cheaper too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good flour

Reviewer2965254により Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

Good flour and good taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good in soup.

HildeKにより Jul 08, 2012 に掲載

But be aware of that it clumps a bit. Use a blender or something to make it nice and smooth before having it in the soup, and it goes fine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

Reviewer1098759により Sep 25, 2011 に掲載

I wish it was organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bean Flours Are Super!

Reviewer1995652により Jan 26, 2011 に掲載

This flour is finely milled, very consistent, and lends itself to a variety of baking applications: in pancakes, corn meal, etc. It has a mild flavor. I only wish it were avaiable as organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Add protein and fiber to baking

Reviewer2525146により Jul 14, 2010 に掲載

Four stars because it's not organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Powder

Reviewer2902173により Mar 29, 2010 に掲載

I used this to make hummus. It was really good. I like it compared to canned chick peas. I have not compared against fresh chick peas.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Garbanzo Flour

Reviewer3032275により Mar 07, 2010 に掲載

I have not used the flour yet, so it's not fair to comment, but the service was very good. Joe Notarnicola

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bean Flour

Lipstickladyにより Sep 29, 2009 に掲載

Like Bob's Red Mill

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »