JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

who knew

5532775739671123789により Aug 13, 2014 に掲載

i have been buying instant tapioca to use in my pies for years. the price keeps going up. i just found out about tapioca flour.amazing product..excellent price...fast shipping.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Try it, You'll like it

4678646061897502821により Jun 30, 2014 に掲載

I love tapioca flour- it doesn't have such a dry taste as rice sometimes does. I received it promptly and it was sealed well. It was an excellent price - a lot better than Wal Mart's and for those on gluten free diets for life this is a good way to go.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very highly satisfied!

5170097440751829628により Sep 03, 2014 に掲載

I have always loved the brand Bob's Red Mill. Always high quality. This Tapioca Flour is no exception. Love it, love iHerb! Robin @ Sasa's Place.com

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love this stuff!!

5179787325484961853により Oct 26, 2014 に掲載

awesome!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

5358632610941560173により Feb 02, 2015 に掲載

I like it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's flour

4952939693047670237により Feb 04, 2015 に掲載

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

As expected!!!

5756232616535219465により Feb 24, 2015 に掲載

Very happy with the purchase. It is so difficult to find tapioca starch here in my part of town. The product came as expected with no delay. Amazing price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For baking

4702771872311853173により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

Glad to have this for when needed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1901699により May 19, 2015 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent GF flour

5598399106105531991により Sep 26, 2015 に掲載

Very useful, both for thickening and in GF baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 79

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »