JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,224

¥1,288

のセーブ: ¥64 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Chia sin mas

4633550543502472869により Jun 23, 2015 に掲載

Me encanta esta marca, tiene una muy amplia gama de productos buenisimos y la chia esta entre ellos. La recomiendo, a suiza el pedido nos llego en 2 semanas.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good chia seeds

5209812531775333877により Jan 29, 2015 に掲載

reasonably-priced and provides good chia seeds for our diet

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Quality!

Cleaneatingjourneysgにより Oct 28, 2014 に掲載

My first time trying chia seeds from Bob's. Good quality and good value.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

want it again

5650395740733289552により Oct 14, 2014 に掲載

i like it very much

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chia seeds are chia seeds..

5443886632488091639により Oct 06, 2014 に掲載

... and this is why I bought te cheapest variant available at iherb. And do not regret, this is a good quality product and there is no need to buy more expensive chia seeds, they are all the same at the end of the story:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A

5366040320699643321により Sep 26, 2014 に掲載

It's nice when I mix with my lemon juice

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

buena relación calidad precio

5496888098374635034により Sep 12, 2014 に掲載

Buenas semillas de chía. EL paquete es muy grande (nunca había encontrado en mi ciudad uno con tanta cantidad) y el precio muy bueno para el precio que llevan en España. Recomendable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good thickener for smoothies as well as nutritious

Reviewer2418769により Sep 09, 2014 に掲載

My husband loves how chia seeds thicken his smoothies, as well as fiber and Omega-3 fatty acids. Sadly, these can no longer be shipped to New Zealand due to new regulations.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superfood of the new age

5120682455081879687により Sep 09, 2014 に掲載

I found about chia too late in my life :) it is everyday companion of my bowels last couple of months. You can make lot of recipes with it, just google them. And it is jelly and crunchy in the same time. Works wonders for my energy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

healthy

5293410395495388432により Jul 27, 2014 に掲載

good quality

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 74

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »