JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,465

¥1,542

のセーブ: ¥77 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Very coarse meal

Reviewer1117301により May 01, 2009 に掲載

I made my own almond meal before I purchased the Bob's Red Mill almond flour. I honestly don't think it's worth my money to purchase this product any longer as I can make my own for a considerable amount less by buying bulk almonds, blanching them myself and grinding them myself. Not only that but the Bob's Almond Meal/Flour seems to have big chunks in it that you can definitely taste when cooking/baking with it. I made almond flour pancakes with homemade almond meal and the texture was right on, I made them with this purchased almond flour and I bit down quite a few times on chewy larger pieces of almonds.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Brand

khesselにより Jul 24, 2012 に掲載

The price on iherb for the product is pretty good. I compared it to the price at a whole foods store in the U.S. last year, and the price on iherb was more competitive. I listened to a podcast about the owner once, and he seems like a respectable, down-to-earth business owner. I like buying from a company where I can put a face to the name, not a big corporation. (I don't mind paying a little bit more for a quality product). I have used this flour to make gluten free wraps, hamburger buns, and even marzipan. (Yum)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love This Stuff!

Reviewer1007110により Mar 11, 2010 に掲載

I have made almond pancakes, almond-sesame crackers, and used for coating oven frien chicken- YUM!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

5632626453081906708により Aug 01, 2013 に掲載

nice poduct, i made my first macaroni :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

amazing

4732266215972395202により May 14, 2015 に掲載

Amazing , great for baking , very soft. iherb has the best price for it . will keep buying !

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best I've ever used

5086084480570769239により Feb 01, 2015 に掲載

Too bad I have to import this. This is the best Almond Flour I've used, finely grained. I can't use it as much as I would like.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fab!

Reviewer3237759により Feb 19, 2012 に掲載

Love this almond meal. Wish i could find it for a good price in New Zealand.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good quality almond flour

Reviewer3290903により Dec 28, 2011 に掲載

This is the brand I always purchase and use frequently in baking/cooking. The consistency is good and uniform, it bakes up nicely and has a nice, mild flavor.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this!!

Reviewer2408619により Dec 04, 2010 に掲載

Top quality. Perfect as a replacement for wheat flour in baking of almost all kinds.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The texture is too coarse to bake with

Elisabethにより Sep 27, 2013 に掲載

Being new to the paleo diet, I thought I'd use this product for baking. Well, my finished paleo cinnamon rolls could easily have been on a Pinterest "nailed it" picture. This flour is too coarse to use for that kind of baking, and the "dough" ended up too wet. I will not use it for baking again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 76

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »