JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,738

¥2,173

のセーブ: ¥435 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

SODIUM BENSOATE + VIT C CAUSES CANCER?

5333802542796160760により Sep 03, 2013 に掲載

Why on earth would this manufacturer put a carcinogen in their vitamin B? and what is the source of the fructose? GMO corn? From the Wise Geek..... Safety Concerns When combined with ascorbic acid — also known as vitamin C or citric acid — the preservative converts to benzene, a carcinogen reported to cause leukemia, DNA damage, damage to mitochondria in cells, cell death and Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Additional studies show that sodium benzoate mixed with certain artificial food coloring causes hyperactivity in children. Since many people consume soft drinks on a regular basis and the preservative is usually unnoticed in most diets, benzene levels may be very high for heavy soda drinkers.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome!!!

Reviewer2305954により Jan 10, 2010 に掲載

I've just recently started using this product and am very satisfied. I have more energy and it lasts throughout the day. It tastes great too which is a plus.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2543140により Jun 03, 2009 に掲載

Bought this for my Mom who is 77 for increased energy and she loves it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Like the liquid form

Reviewer2754236により Dec 29, 2010 に掲載

So easy to take and tastes good. In the afternoon if I feel tired I will take another dropperful. Dr. Becker says there is no level of toxicity for B12. I like it with Vitol, Q10 each morning. Many nutritionists recommend abstaining one day in seven from supplements. I feel the absence of this on the day I allow my body to rest.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy & Delicious

Reviewer3081779により May 09, 2010 に掲載

Great way to take supplements in an easy & tasty liquid.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Review

Reviewer3316807により Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

I have found I need to take 3 to 4 ml to get any effect. It provides a nice boost of energy that lasts all day.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great values of B-12 and folic acid

5227412213298525164により Jun 04, 2014 に掲載

good combination of B-12&Folic Acid. Great Price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy!

Reviewer2835478により Apr 13, 2011 に掲載

Seems to work great with energy and very tasty too!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty!

Reviewer3022591により Jun 08, 2009 に掲載

If you take b12 and folic acid this is the product for you, it is quick and very tasty. no after taste at all.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2359521により May 16, 2010 に掲載

Tastes great and easy to use. Really like sublingual delivery.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »