JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥904

¥1,130

のセーブ: ¥226 (20 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Recommend Biotics Cu-Zyme instead. These contain a LOT of filler (large caps, pale colour)

Health-Is-Wealthにより Dec 02, 2013 に掲載

Copper works quickly - taking 3mg for one to two weeks, or less, is generally all that's needed to normalise a copper deficiency. If your health issue doesn't begin to resolve in that time - suggests the cause is unlikely to be copper. I've tried about 7 or 8 of the ones available from here and prefer Cu-Zyme - it definitely works, with no nasty side effects (e.g. stomach upset). I find all mineral-glycine chelates give me bad headaches and cause me to feel awful (regardless of brand/mineral) - gluconate never does (glycine is a neurotransmitter antagonist, thus glycine amino chelates won't be suitable for everyone - another example are those on a low purine diet). I didn't find succinate effective at all. Because Cu-Zyme doesn't cause stomach upset, the need to watch what you take it with is perhaps less important. If you do find it a problem, avoid taking copper with low pH food/drink. Copper is best taken on it's own - avoid taking with other supplements. The following either deplete/need copper, thus can help manipulate levels up (by reducing/avoiding) or down (by taking more of), depending on your requirements: vit C, B6, sulfur, calcium, magnesium, molybdenum, boron, zinc, dairy (penicillium/penicillamine chelates copper). If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Copper supplement on iHerb - for Grey hair treatment ...

PracticalReviewsにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

although its a bit more expensive than others i tend to use it and not other brands,no side effects here.i try to get reed of my gray hair,so i take two of these a day,don't take more than 10mg copper daily.i use it in conjunction with Molybdenum supplement because both minerals are synergetic to each other.you should also consider supplementing with Trace Minerals and especially Zinc when you take Copper supplement because Zinc & Copper compete with each other which means supplementing one of them will create a deplition with the other one.Remember this:loosing the Grey Hair is a few months process and It always starts at the nape of the neck, comes over the crown of the head then down the sides of the head!...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

If you take DL-phenylalanine you really need to take this important mineral.

noneofyourfrigginbusinessにより Oct 10, 2012 に掲載

Sometimes you take DL-phenylalanine and something happens; you get more energized. And a lot of times nothing at all happens. Part of that is because other nutrients such as vitamin B6, vitamin C, folic acid and copper are needed in order to convert phenylalanine into noradrenaline and dopamine. These are essential nutrients that are required as co-factors to enzymes that are involved in the process of conversion. These materials - the copper and the vitamin B6 - are also required to convert phenylalanine into beta phenylethylamine, which is a neuromodulator in your brain that modulates the effects of noradrenaline and dopamine and probably some other neurotransmitters as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well

Reviewer2940089により Aug 26, 2011 に掲載

My diet was low in copper, so I started taking 1-2 of these every week. Each pill is 150% of the RDA. I noticed an improvement in my energy levels and overall feeling of well being, so I'm confident the copper is being absorbed. Bluebonnet could improve their offerings by making a 75% or 100% of RDA dosage instead of one pill effectively being a small overdose. It's far easier to take two pills for those people who need a lot of copper vs. taking a pill apart and throwing away some of the contents or remembering to take the pill every 2-3 days.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not for me

Reviewer2795397により Sep 09, 2010 に掲載

I stopped because a single capsule caused me to feel quite strange and detached. It lowered my BP sigificantly but not in a good way. Started to get skipped heart beats. I'm probably not copper deficient.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hard-to-find size

Reviewer1908266により Aug 04, 2008 に掲載

The unique 3-mg dose was what attracted me to this copper. I believe the chelate is readily absorbed since it is the same as that used by some of the highly recommended iron supplements.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic

Reviewer1421175により Apr 29, 2009 に掲載

A wonderful Albion Chelated Copper supplement. Will buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

awesome copper supp

Reviewer2903616により Feb 08, 2011 に掲載

Awesome copper supp if you're going to take copper. I am mercury poisoned and have been taking 50-100mg zinc a day while chelating and have been doing so for many months now. I recently began having worries about depleting my copper to much so I decided to try these. I take one on days where my diet doesn't contain much copper from food, such as low carb days.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

more energy

Reviewer2279224により Feb 21, 2011 に掲載

This is a very good product. I felt more energy and less tired, after taking it for just a few days, and plan to take it daily.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very gentle, very good

5219752433089629408により Dec 24, 2013 に掲載

No weird fillers, and seems to be a quality prooduct

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »