JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,238

¥1,288

のセーブ: ¥50 (4 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nr 1 !!!!!!!!!!!

4618471637225051898により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

Nr 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helped with Colic

jellybellyupにより Feb 17, 2016 に掲載

This product did to seem to relieve some irritability in my son when he was a young baby. He even seemed to like the flavor. I would purchase again if needed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Useful

5067357302935507768により Feb 11, 2016 に掲載

My baby sometimes has trouble burping, this gripe water really helped her getting that air bubbles out without taking some other medication. Very good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really mommy's bliss

SpeakOutにより Dec 04, 2015 に掲載

I have used a water for my baby girl 1,5 m. The water works very quickly, about 5 minutes. Another analog remedies didn't work. Baby drink with pleasure, maybe because water sweet in taste. There is handful, big dropper in the package. I bought second bottle for teething. Health yours babies!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

it works

4814109351917432396により Nov 15, 2015 に掲載

Started to give this water to my 2-weeks baby, but with a half dose. Baby liked the taste and stopped crying immediately. One bottle was enough for 2 weeks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super fast and helpful

5308726036015728541により Aug 03, 2015 に掲載

my sun is happy and no more pain..happy me and my baby also.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Godsent!

Luddilにより Jul 17, 2015 に掲載

When nothing else works and the little one will not stop crying, try this! You will thank your lucky stars and give the little one (and yourself) some rest!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Ms

5646563267817121233により Jun 18, 2015 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!!!

5360240520142236812により Jun 05, 2015 に掲載

It is the best thing for my lovely son, thanks very much!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Always a must have

Reviewer2776335により May 15, 2015 に掲載

I have already ordered this gripe water about 5 times, it's a must have for colic, gas and helps even with teething. Price is affordable too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 38

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »