JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥617

¥619

のセーブ: ¥2 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

I like it!

filmoysterにより Dec 06, 2010 に掲載

Works great, concentrated, am planning to use as my go-to cleaner for the bathroom, kitchen, and even use it for the toilet. Works as well as the nasty ones.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great stuff, does the job

Norimahにより Aug 05, 2011 に掲載

This is a great cleaning liquid. Buying the 32oz will be more worth the price. Can be diluted so it pretty much last u a long time

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best!

5426337841123089547により Feb 17, 2013 に掲載

Very good tool! Wipe their floors, dust, wipe the furniture. Smell nice. Concentrated. Very economical! Очень хорошее средство для мыться всего! Запах приятный, не резкий. Пенится хорошо. Концентрированный. Очень экономичный.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect all-purpose cleaner

Reviewer3222796により Jun 17, 2013 に掲載

Good all purpose cleaner, works well for kitchen,bath and floors. I am re-ordering second bottle, first worked well for more then 6months. Natural, kind of needle smell.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1892212により Mar 19, 2012 に掲載

I love the Bio Kleen products and so glad iHerb is now carrying them. Give them a try is you care about the environment and your health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cleans perfectly!

IHA611により Sep 01, 2013 に掲載

although came a bit broken because of the structure of the bottle!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bio Kleen Super Concentrated

5285062060094996724により Jul 21, 2012 に掲載

Great product! I've been looking for this and am glad I have found iHerb.com. It really cleans well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perfect cleaner

Reviewer2319393により Oct 27, 2012 に掲載

great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good all purpose cleanser

Reviewer3137441により Feb 21, 2014 に掲載

this cleans well and leaves a light fresh scent that isn't too over-powering.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good...

Reviewer1352709により Sep 29, 2014 に掲載

Keep ordering.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »