JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good

5540738916401582003により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

It works.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Unbleached Parchment Paper

Reviewer3208780により Jan 07, 2015 に掲載

Great to use instead of cooking spray, etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No need for frying pan to be washed up :)

5639315849148301477により Nov 29, 2014 に掲載

Long while ago I have purchased unbleached parchment paper made in Finland. Since then my search for the same/similar product has failed, but now it is available here - it is made in Sweden, which is relatively close to my search parameters, I love this paper for baking, but most of all I appreciate piece of this paper on the frying pan that enables me to fry sunny-sided eggs or salmon without single drop of oil, no need to wash up frying pan after use - just lift-up the paper and transport it to the plate, looks very much like French-bistro served plate :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Overpriced when you factor in shipping

5134775786122324280により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

Seemed like a good deal for a good product. Then when you factor in "their" shipping weight its more expensive than buying from other sites including Amazon. Asked their customer service rep for clarification and got back unrelated analogy and a cut and paste from the FAQ. Anyway product itself is good and worth getting, just not from here.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product for an affordable price

HealthyAussieにより Sep 09, 2014 に掲載

I love using this product knowing that it is not been treated with bleaches or harsh chemicals.. Good quality baking paper, very strong and durable. Will definitely be purchasing again. Iherb have the cheapest price I can find.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great to use.

5524016096707426596により Aug 06, 2014 に掲載

Love buying this but why is the shipping weight above 4lbs??

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

awesome!

5166423602381127049により Aug 04, 2014 に掲載

It's the best baking paper I have ever used. Not only cakes do not stick, but also it is unbleached and environmental friendly!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

burns sometimes

4884453840445813798により May 01, 2014 に掲載

it burns sometimes when cook in high heat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good brand

Reviewer1448049により Apr 11, 2014 に掲載

I made bread using this brand for the fist time to line the baking dish. It worked out so good. Folds in nicely to bread pan to make for stick free baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

parchment paper

5743307339157837768により Apr 10, 2014 に掲載

Great product, the only problem is that it doesn't have a proper tear section on the box so it makes tearing sheets a little bit tricky. Overall a great product and i would buy it again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »