JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥534

¥670

のセーブ: ¥137 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Easy soup maker

Reviewer2126262により Apr 27, 2012 に掲載

My local store stopped carrying this product, so I was beyond happy to see it for sale on iherb for less than my local store used to charge for it. A full bodied taste with a good smooth glassy broth, adds easy richness to chili & beans. A spoon of this, water and some cooked vegetables make an easy tasty soup.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Homely taste

Sweetx-Shortyにより Jul 21, 2013 に掲載

Very wholesome flavour, cannot tell that it comes from a can as it taste exactly as if one has been braising beef for the last 6 hours. Greatly recommended since it is very worth for its price!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this stuff!

5493251685457932481により Sep 20, 2013 に掲載

Makes for a nice hot drink instead of coffee once in a while.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer3137441により Oct 05, 2013 に掲載

Obviously homemade stock is the best, but this is a close second. Great to have on hand to make risotto or soups.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A Classic...

5058521787727018579により Jul 05, 2012 に掲載

I have purchased BTB Beef Base for years. Many local stores do not stock this product or don't stock the lower sodium versions. It's perfect when used in combination with Kitchen Bouquet for soups, sauces and gravies.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste

5431502645732907580により Dec 14, 2016 に掲載

Great taste, much better than stock cubes, just wish it came in a larger size.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

4774768977738263531により Jan 16, 2017 に掲載

Excellent product/ used before

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

top quality

Reviewer2730741により Sep 12, 2011 に掲載

This is some of the finest base products on the market.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes like Real Beef

Reviewer1087857により Nov 09, 2011 に掲載

Best bouillon on the market for making gravy. Tastes just like homemade.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer2165922により Dec 29, 2011 に掲載

I'VE USED IT FOR A FAIRLY LONG TIME, BUT COULDN'T FIND IT IN NAMPA. SINCE RECEIVING MINE FROM YOU I HAVE FOUND IT IN TWO STORES. THANKS, AS ONE EACH WAS INCLUDED IN CHRISTMAS PRESENTS.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »