JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Interesting PRoduct

5677585477149921638により Apr 21, 2013 に掲載

Its not bad. I defnately like that there is less fat in this version of PB (I am PB obsessed). Thought, I found that I am not the biggest fan of Chocolate in my PB... Still worth the try and continue to try new ways to use the PB Chocolate.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Too Much Chocolate

5005636944865500802により Jul 14, 2013 に掲載

I had hoped for the peanut flavor to be more dominant. It wasn't

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Crema de cacahuete sin grasa

4745157059841410804により Aug 14, 2013 に掲載

La versión al chocolate no me acaba de convencer aunque sus aportes nutricionales san aparentemente iguales su sabor no me termina de gustar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A bit too sweet.

4688594380307229981により Sep 21, 2013 に掲載

A bit too sugary for my taste, would have wanted a more peanutty taste. Still all in all a very nice product, will order this again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kind of OK stuff

Reviewer2053523により Nov 28, 2013 に掲載

- but not great or very delicious. It has an artificial taste to it, but it's eatable if you have the hunger for something sweet&salt'ish. However, I prefer the taste of the real thing; real peanutbutter instead of powdered.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5225953948697991833により Dec 10, 2013 に掲載

This product is delicious and a perfect low calories alternative to peanut butter. II ate this with most of my fruit, even dipped my carrots in it. Great.. But the one thing that I have to say is that it is too sweet. I wish there was a sugar free option. Or an option sweetened with natural sweetner like stevia...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK

4667548592701385778により Dec 12, 2013 に掲載

I guess it is ok for what it is trying to be (an alternative to regular PB), but it didn't really win me over. Useful in shakes or when baking but I still prefer regular natural PB. Nonetheless, it is an interesting product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5685283106673665093により Jan 20, 2014 に掲載

taste real peanuttbuter:) good in oatmeal :D

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Is not the same!

5470397912462420949により Jan 23, 2014 に掲載

Tastes ok...but is really processed and it's probably better for your taste buds and your body to just eat the whole calorie, natural peanut butter

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gostoso!

4799538004661200501により Mar 05, 2014 に掲載

Mesmo co o sabor chocolate, tem um gosto de amendoim bem marcante. Muito gostoso.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »