JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,698

¥1,880

のセーブ: ¥182 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent for a very dry and sensitive skin. Highly recommended. :D

Ann-Hanalyzaにより Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

Finally, i found a good body lotion that can absorb well & fast. It TRULY WORKS!!!. This lotions makes my very dry, sensitive (i have eczema) and itchy skin beautifully moisturised. Before purchasing this, i did a research and reading many online reviews about Aveeno. Many people with a same skin problems as me used this line of brand and have a very good results!! . This brand is not in my country market and thank god i- Herb carry this line. You don't have to use much, a little goes a long way. Just choose which one that suits your skin and need. Very happy with this purchase :D

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Moisture plus

5230074033832254965により Mar 22, 2015 に掲載

Very effective moisturizer for senior person for daytime and under foundation.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great lotion

4856104131390748719により May 19, 2016 に掲載

Works very well for itchy stressed skin.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

MyDewHerbにより May 29, 2015 に掲載

Got this for my mom who suffers from very dry skin and she LOVES it! she says it's better than any other body lotion she has ever tried.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!!

5143362807849901890により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

Love the light scent. Work perfectly for my skin. Really loved it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for sensitive skin

5722811239183954417により May 22, 2016 に掲載

Never irritates, and is actually better, ingredients-wise, than other Aveeno lotions for pregnancy and breastfeeding

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It stings on eczema wound

Reviewer3123704により May 16, 2016 に掲載

It stings on eczema wound

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Value For Money Body & Facial Moisturizer

Reviewer1273100により Oct 05, 2013 に掲載

I bought this moisturizer as I needed a replacement for a more expensive colloidal oatmeal moisturizer that I bought from my local drugstore which is not available on this site. That one had a 2% colloidal oatmeal content which was excellent to prevent itch & to eliminate dryness. However with Aveeno 24hr Moisturizing Lotion, no amount of colloidal oatmeal is stated and its anti-itch and moisturizing properties loses out to the more expensive colloidal oatmeal moisturizer that I previously used. At least a 2% colloidal oatmeal content is essential to get the immediate relief effect from itchiness & dryness. Hopefully, Aveeno would bring the colloidal oatmeal content to at least 2% or more eventually. Nevertheless, its still an affordable buy, its just that you need to apply several layers to get rid of the itch or dryness on your body. The plus point here is that you can also use this as a facial moisiturizer without any rashes or acne developing. So its actually a 2 in 1 product. Trust me, I have very very sensitive skin but my face was smooth & radiant after every application. Have been using it on my face about 3 times a week for the past 3 months, so far so good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing stuff

5623346097298896847により Jun 02, 2016 に掲載

Works well, skin feels smooth and incredibly soft right after use. Non greasy, non sticky, fast absorbing. Love it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good!!

4882371144671972693により May 19, 2015 に掲載

very good👍

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »