JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥363

¥415

のセーブ: ¥52 (13 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Flax Seed

Reviewer1583487により May 07, 2009 に掲載

I can't tell any difference from any other flax seeds I've used, but I like flax seed because it is healthy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Keep it clean

Reviewer2572594により Sep 13, 2010 に掲載

First time trying this product. I ground it up and used it in many foods. It works. read up on what this is supposed to do for your body. No taste, it thickens sauces and keeps everything moving.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best thing i added to my diet

Reviewer2892248により Mar 01, 2011 に掲載

I was severley constipated for months i read about the benefits of flax seed and ordered them i add them to sandwiches...scrambeles eggs,salad,,pasta pretty much almost everything. It has helped me have a regular bowel movement again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Momethanjr UK

Reviewer1349720により Mar 15, 2011 に掲載

great with my shakes and my smoothies, cereal good product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice product, great value.

Reviewer3027774により Mar 23, 2011 に掲載

Great money value,it's twice more in local natural food store. Most of all, you can't beat iHerb's super fast & low, low shipping policy. I will be back again, and AGAIN!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowhead-Mills-Organic-Flax-Seeds-16-oz-453-g/12023

4615469440604830918により Jun 14, 2013 に掲載

Love the fact that Arrowhead Mills is gluten free and GMO free!! Organic flax seeds are delicious and healthy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowhead Mills

5376714117126640879により Jun 14, 2013 に掲載

great item for a gret price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Flax seeds

5271656415372537704により Aug 08, 2013 に掲載

Omega 3!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty

4753560901359232870により Oct 14, 2013 に掲載

blended and mixed with chia seeds, they taste great in smoothies and yogurt!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Flax Seed

4938411125525563921により Oct 23, 2013 に掲載

Flax Seeds are always good - period.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »