JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥395

¥456

のセーブ: ¥61 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

too close to expiration date

Reviewer2535128により Nov 06, 2008 に掲載

I got these flax seeds with less than 3 months remaining till the expiration date (purchased 10/28/08; expiration date 01/07/09). That and the flax seeds looked old and the bag had a small hole in it :(

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Flax Seed

Reviewer1583487により May 07, 2009 に掲載

I can't tell any difference from any other flax seeds I've used, but I like flax seed because it is healthy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Keep it clean

Reviewer2572594により Sep 13, 2010 に掲載

First time trying this product. I ground it up and used it in many foods. It works. read up on what this is supposed to do for your body. No taste, it thickens sauces and keeps everything moving.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best thing i added to my diet

Reviewer2892248により Mar 01, 2011 に掲載

I was severley constipated for months i read about the benefits of flax seed and ordered them i add them to sandwiches...scrambeles eggs,salad,,pasta pretty much almost everything. It has helped me have a regular bowel movement again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Momethanjr UK

Reviewer1349720により Mar 15, 2011 に掲載

great with my shakes and my smoothies, cereal good product!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice product, great value.

Reviewer3027774により Mar 23, 2011 に掲載

Great money value,it's twice more in local natural food store. Most of all, you can't beat iHerb's super fast & low, low shipping policy. I will be back again, and AGAIN!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowhead-Mills-Organic-Flax-Seeds-16-oz-453-g/12023

4615469440604830918により Jun 14, 2013 に掲載

Love the fact that Arrowhead Mills is gluten free and GMO free!! Organic flax seeds are delicious and healthy!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowhead Mills

5376714117126640879により Jun 14, 2013 に掲載

great item for a gret price

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Flax seeds

5271656415372537704により Aug 08, 2013 に掲載

Omega 3!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Flax Seeds

5369222527228967880により Dec 01, 2013 に掲載

Great to add to your smoothies. They give your blend a great texture. However, when Iherb shipped them to me the bag was ripped open:( The plastic packaging appears to be very thin and susceptible to rough handling.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 37

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »