JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥715

¥827

のセーブ: ¥112 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Love it

5345746441115758497により Oct 08, 2014 に掲載

I make muffins, pancakes and even cookies with this flour and in combination with other flours, my kitchen always smells like something good is cooking!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oat Buckwheat

5221198410881513370により Jan 18, 2015 に掲載

I love dumplings. Use 1/3 Buckwheat flour +2/3 flour to made dumplings, that are healthy and delicious.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting flour with a fragrance

5535338423176274373により Mar 24, 2015 に掲載

My first time using buckwheat flour. The pancakes turned out smelling great! However, since buckwheat is a seed and not a grain, the texture of the pancakes were slightly different from the ones made with white flour.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Buckwheat flour

4819144867862889379により Nov 20, 2015 に掲載

I use this flour to bake gluten free sourdough bread that doesn't cause my inflammation to flare up.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great addition to a gluten free pantry!

southerninlawにより Feb 07, 2016 に掲載

This buckwheat flour is a staple in our pantry! It's perfect for blending with other flours for the perfect light and fluffy consistency - or using on its own for things like buckwheat galettes! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome

Reviewer1245845により Mar 21, 2010 に掲載

Taste good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

Reviewer3145957により Sep 13, 2009 に掲載

I like this flour and use it as an additive to my pancakes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for a gluten free diet

Reviewer2262549により Oct 12, 2010 に掲載

And buckwheat pancakes are my favorite.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

arrowhead mills

Reviewer1246993により Oct 20, 2010 に掲載

very good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

sweettoothsweetlifeにより Jun 21, 2011 に掲載

Great product! Works well for making pancakes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 36

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »