JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Awesome!

Reviewer3194469により Jun 10, 2009 に掲載

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good whole grain taste

Reviewer2679947により May 27, 2009 に掲載

Wonderful buckwheat flour that is gluten free, so I can enjoy pancakes and bread. I'm used to eating whole grain breads and this sure helps.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for pancakes

HealthyIsHappyにより Dec 12, 2011 に掲載

i make the most delicious pancakes with this. just add some eggs, water, vanilla!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

BEST BRAND OUT THERE

Reviewer2866194により Jan 31, 2010 に掲載

I've bought this flour for years and I prefer it over other brands. The quality is excellent!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great addition to a gluten free pantry!

southerninlawにより Feb 07, 2016 に掲載

This buckwheat flour is a staple in our pantry! It's perfect for blending with other flours for the perfect light and fluffy consistency - or using on its own for things like buckwheat galettes! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

sweettoothsweetlifeにより Jun 21, 2011 に掲載

Great product! Works well for making pancakes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowhead products flour

Reviewer2754386により Dec 15, 2012 に掲載

I use buckwheat and rye flour. Found it hard to get in the New Orleans area except at Whole Foods Co at inflated prices. Rye flour is scarce as hens teeth. Iherb has everything I need at good prices.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting flour with a fragrance

5535338423176274373により Mar 24, 2015 に掲載

My first time using buckwheat flour. The pancakes turned out smelling great! However, since buckwheat is a seed and not a grain, the texture of the pancakes were slightly different from the ones made with white flour.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

Reviewer3145957により Sep 13, 2009 に掲載

I like this flour and use it as an additive to my pancakes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just what I have been looking for!

Reviewer3204262により Aug 29, 2011 に掲載

This flour makes great pancakes and muffins too! Will be ordering again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 54

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »