JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥443

¥519

のセーブ: ¥76 (15 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good

5643102315910281364により Apr 08, 2015 に掲載

I have only used lea perrins Worcestershire , I am in china and it is not available here ( in any brand) So this is the first I have tried this brand. My recipe for chicken came out perfect, sauce has great smell My wife liked it, and she has never tasted worcestercire sauce before. Highly recommend

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great because it's vegan

Celinemにより Mar 24, 2016 に掲載

I was looking for a vegan Worcestershire sauce and found this one. I can't tell if it's good or not because I'm not familiar with the taste, but it helped me a lot when making homemade seitan.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love love love!!

Reviewer1153879により Jan 18, 2012 に掲載

This Worcestershire Sauce is amazing!! You'll never know the difference between non-vegan and this one! Plus it's organic, which is always a bonus for me!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good!

Reviewer2010696により Jul 13, 2012 に掲載

Very good flavour. I like the fact that it's USDA organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fave

Reviewer2493915により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

love these products

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Worcestershire

5471945013365378914により Dec 27, 2012 に掲載

A very nice sauce to have in marinades or for giving extra nice flavour to seitan beef.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Sauce

SydsKidにより Jul 01, 2013 に掲載

I love Annie's and I love organic. Strong delicious flavor so you don't need a lot. It's a small little bottle, but I think it goes far for what it is. Highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great flavor!

5215681903051377532により Sep 14, 2013 に掲載

This is a delicious vegan alternative and works in any recipe calling for Worcestershire sauce.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes good

4992309882344848083により Jan 07, 2014 に掲載

Tastes good with nice flavor and I just need a little to marinade the beef.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very tasty and organic!

Reviewer2453250により Jan 08, 2014 に掲載

This worcestershire sauce is really tasty, gives a nice taste to all my dishes, I will buy it again for sure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »