JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥833

¥927

のセーブ: ¥94 (10 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

too gritty

Reviewer1310601により Jan 26, 2012 に掲載

I love the taste of the red alot better and this has a grit to it, even though I wash it alot. The red is so much easier.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

organic tri-color quinoa

Reviewer2582217により Aug 06, 2012 に掲載

A great alternative to rice, pasta or potatoes. Organic, too! Easy preparation. Makes a colorful presentation on the plate. Great texture with toasty, nutty and crunchy flavor. Gluten free, very low sodium and 3 grams fiber per serving. Fair trade certified.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

delicious! prefer them over white quinoa

4814551224849391971により May 30, 2012 に掲載

they have more crunch and texture than white quinoa, i find.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great colors

Reviewer1663449により Jul 06, 2012 に掲載

Love the colormix in this one :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very tasty

Reviewer1501225により Mar 05, 2012 に掲載

Very tasty, especially for soup.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Full of taste!

NaturoMamaにより Jan 20, 2014 に掲載

The main thing is to love yourself! Great product for health and active life! Your health is a matter of some importance! Be healthy & happy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good tasting and healthy

Reviewer1438643により Feb 22, 2014 に掲載

I have tried 2 other types of quinoa from Alter Eco, Pearl and Black Quinoa and all taste about the same. I usually add one cup brown rice, half cup quinoa and half cup millet to a rice cooker and the combination is nice. Sometimes instead of water I replace it with chicken stock and it taste wonderful. Can be kept in the freezer department of the refrigerator for up to 3 weeks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Colormix Super food!

yyuenhkにより Jun 04, 2016 に掲載

A nutritious rainbow on your plate! a bright and festive crunch :D Its high protein content, sweet and nutty flavor, and delicate texture have made quinoa a popular substitute for starchier pasta & rice. It is cooked just like rice, it is rich in lysine, giving a good nutritional balance to your meal. Thanks! iHerb!! :D 三色藜麥,煮過的藜麥,味淡淡的,略帶果仁香氣,不像米粒黏身,反而顆粒分明而鬆散,且有層煙韌彈牙的外皮,很飽肚,藜麥的蛋白質豐富,內裏有7種人體必須的氨基酸含量比穀麥類多;蘊含磷、鈣、鎂、鐵、鋅等9種礦物質,在維他命B、C的數據上很出色。同時,它是上佳的膳食纖維來源,升糖 GI 指數低,更接近全無麩質 Gluten-free,糖尿病或對麩質過敏人士亦可安心進食。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good quality as what it is expected

4726191534932665039により Dec 29, 2015 に掲載

Good quality as what it is expected

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

4992735864030155608により Jan 22, 2016 に掲載

great tasting quinoa

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 60

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »