JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥874

¥972

のセーブ: ¥98 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

too gritty

Reviewer1310601により Jan 26, 2012 に掲載

I love the taste of the red alot better and this has a grit to it, even though I wash it alot. The red is so much easier.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

organic tri-color quinoa

Reviewer2582217により Aug 06, 2012 に掲載

A great alternative to rice, pasta or potatoes. Organic, too! Easy preparation. Makes a colorful presentation on the plate. Great texture with toasty, nutty and crunchy flavor. Gluten free, very low sodium and 3 grams fiber per serving. Fair trade certified.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

delicious! prefer them over white quinoa

4814551224849391971により May 30, 2012 に掲載

they have more crunch and texture than white quinoa, i find.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great colors

Reviewer1663449により Jul 06, 2012 に掲載

Love the colormix in this one :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very tasty

Reviewer1501225により Mar 05, 2012 に掲載

Very tasty, especially for soup.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Full of taste!

NaturoMamaにより Jan 20, 2014 に掲載

The main thing is to love yourself! Great product for health and active life! Your health is a matter of some importance! Be healthy & happy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good tasting and healthy

Reviewer1438643により Feb 22, 2014 に掲載

I have tried 2 other types of quinoa from Alter Eco, Pearl and Black Quinoa and all taste about the same. I usually add one cup brown rice, half cup quinoa and half cup millet to a rice cooker and the combination is nice. Sometimes instead of water I replace it with chicken stock and it taste wonderful. Can be kept in the freezer department of the refrigerator for up to 3 weeks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy

5371192561122578470により Feb 27, 2014 に掲載

yummy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quinoa is quinoa, but

4667548592701385778により Mar 06, 2014 に掲載

this one looks fun, tastes great and is rather affordable. Good stuff

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect Addition to the Cooking

Reviewer2864112により Sep 19, 2013 に掲載

There are many recipes on the internet that helps people work with quinoa so they know how to cook & serve it. I use it with almost everything. It's a healthy, colorful addition to an otherwise boring meal. Instead of taking statins for high cholesterol, add quinoa to the diet. it makes a difference.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 59

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »