JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

feeling in good health

5359093873807015228により Jul 17, 2013 に掲載

my body dose feel the benefit of taking the meriva-sr less tension in my movement, I do not get sick or do not have colds, they might feel like they are coming on and then dissipate quickly. i feel in good health since taking these, 2 caps in morning and evening.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

it works for inflammation

Kyriakiにより Apr 06, 2013 に掲載

but according to my partner who has psoriasis, New Chapter's Tumeric Force is better. And no, I'm not working for New Chapter, in fact some of their other products I'm not happy with at all, ie., Stress Take Care and Tranquilnite left much to be desired.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Meriva SR Curcumin

Reviewer2884369により Dec 27, 2012 に掲載

This seems an excellent product for inflammation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

The product has a significant help

5742056013251948285により Dec 18, 2012 に掲載

Use this product to help the child's liver detoxification, and reduce the severity of the onset of atopic dermatitis.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Will continue to buy

Reviewer2886301により May 16, 2012 に掲載

this has helped with an inflamed hip and nerves in the hip. Has help reduce the pain and inflammation while my hip heals.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

11 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Curcumin

Reviewer3312905により Mar 22, 2012 に掲載

Thorne is always a sure buy. This is quality stuff.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Helpful

Reviewer2490036により Feb 12, 2012 に掲載

Helpful product for inflammation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Muscle Inflamation

Reviewer2802658により Dec 29, 2011 に掲載

Reduced muscle inflamation in an overuse injury.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

best curcumin formula

Reviewer1631346により Sep 16, 2011 に掲載

at 2x caps 2x daily, it's only a month's worth, but I can tell the difference at that dose

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Curcumin and low biioavailability

Reviewer2765610により Aug 25, 2011 に掲載

Normally, curcumin derived from tumeric spice is poorly absorbed via GI tract. Thorne research has apparently solved the problem by creating a phytosome carrying curcumin and released slowly in GI tract.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

9 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 11 - 20 の合計 36

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »