JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥906

¥1,394

のセーブ: ¥488 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
(7)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The best eye cream for winter

4907266672761148186により Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

I am in love with this cream I used it November-March and it is still not gone fully! Super hydrating, smoothing, rich cream. I use it only for a night routine, as it might be too heavy for makeup on top. I will buy it next winter again! Love!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good cream

4617600920136421766により Feb 26, 2015 に掲載

I liked this cream so much that i use it also all over my face. I have oily skin and many creams give me pimples, but not this one. I like this cream.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reviva Lab, Throat and Eye Cream

Reviewer2461770により Apr 29, 2014 に掲載

I am ordering my third jar of this lovely rich cream. I love using it for my neck to moisturize and keep wrinkles away as much as possible. I have tried using other good face creams on my neck, but they didn't seem to suit my neck area as the skin actually became sore, so I returned to this cream as it works really well for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

feels very hydrating

5010942997164498824により Apr 26, 2014 に掲載

I use it only at night because it's quite oily.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product!!!

4815664011761580329により Mar 27, 2014 に掲載

It is a good eye cream, I use it dayly, hope to see the changes soon!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

5614266502092643510により Sep 24, 2013 に掲載

Excellent product nice to get up in the morning with fresh eyes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 STARS

Reviewer3061344により Aug 21, 2013 に掲載

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR PRICE

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mom loves it

5732345650441480858により Jul 22, 2013 に掲載

I got it for my mom and she absolutely loves it. I think she's on her 10th one now because she asks me to keep it coming :) And she's tried lots and lots of creams and serums, from this site and stores but chose this one. It's much cheaper than most too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

Reviewer1152715により Apr 24, 2013 に掲載

The wrinkles/rings around my throat are going away! This is very good, you only need a small amount as it goes a long way. I only use at night time. I will be buying again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

8 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good!

Reviewer1267803により Sep 30, 2012 に掲載

Very good product. Light and soft.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »