JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,466

¥3,225

のセーブ: ¥759 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Wow

5719792443070386690により Nov 19, 2015 に掲載

Much stronger than I expected. I dilute this in sesame oil to a strength mild enough to take one drop by mouth twice daily for detox, about 1 to 10 oregano to sesame.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mrs.

5678454145725105983により May 07, 2014 に掲載

Mixes well with citrus juice. Following Sepsis, I needed to improve immune system. Have been off antibiotics for 5 weeks now, that is the longest time since October of last year. The only change I made was taking Oil of Oregano for 3 weeks. Highly doubt that is a coincidence.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hot to taste

debraanandaにより Oct 27, 2013 に掲載

This is an excellent product for intestinal worms and organisms so it is worth taking daily it is however extremely hot when taken I take 4 drops in 1 tablespoon of olive oil , it is like a very hot chile so take it easy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good quality and reliable

5516562884041752926により Sep 12, 2013 に掲載

Great quality, good, reliable oil. use sparingly as it is very strong - as it should be. Even one drop on your tongue will burn so be sure you know what you are doing with it. Always caution with essential oils, I use them a lot - I love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer2800481により Sep 09, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer3277118により Jun 18, 2013 に掲載

excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Medicine Oil

Reviewer1425826により Dec 16, 2012 に掲載

This is genuine, if you don't know how to use it, you shouldn't mess with it. For those who know the value of this, a valueable tool.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good, cheaper than competitors

Reviewer1529050により Sep 09, 2012 に掲載

i used it undeluted for external applications. It is stronger than diluted products, i bought it to try as it is cheaper than competitors and reordering now when run out of it. Carvacol is lower than others but for my purposes works better undeluted. Smell and burning very strong so be carefull and try on small places :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Yeast infection

Reviewer1436228により Aug 12, 2011 に掲載

Very strong. Be careful when applying to sensitive skin areas. Used to kill thrush on skin. Worked well. Also used internally to remove internal yeast infection. I think that it is helping.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Seems to have benefits of antibiotics without the side-effects.

Reviewer2418310により Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

I use this "straight" in capsules and drink with a cold beverage when I have sinus issues, yeast, and acne. Seems to work great, plus I have more energy after a few days use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »