JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,583

¥4,588

のセーブ: ¥1,005 (22 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Garry Pearce

Reviewer1220315により Aug 22, 2008 に掲載

I am on my 4th bottle of the p73, and I have no change in my dermatitice, I have been taking up to 8 softgels a day. I am still itching and have sores all over my extremities.Please advise. I have no other changes in how I feel. I am a 65 year old white male.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works great love this product

Reviewer1233279により Oct 18, 2011 に掲載

have used for years

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Expensive, Good product

Reviewer1315766により Sep 23, 2009 に掲載

I believe this to be a quality medicinal oregano product and iherb has the best price as always on it, but it is still way too expensive. After one bottle I'm opting for a less expensive oregano product from iherb. I don't know which one I'm going to try next.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oil of Oregano

Reviewer1318536により Mar 02, 2012 に掲載

Best infection fighter around, bar none!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for me

Reviewer1348584により Mar 22, 2010 に掲載

I love the benefits of Oregano. Everyone should us this.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I can't live without it!

Reviewer1526670により Jan 19, 2010 に掲載

I love the Oreganol Softgels. I wouldn't be without them or the drops. My immune system is much stronger now. I haven't had any infections in the year I have been taking Oreganol.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oreganol

4702408759257968095により Mar 29, 2015 に掲載

price very good and very fast delivery

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome!!

Reviewer1599698により Dec 28, 2007 に掲載

Great for kids too because of it's small size. Easy to swallow. Great for illness so keep some on hand for whenever your family may need it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer1622776により Feb 15, 2009 に掲載

I take this product because it seems to boost my immune system and keeps me protected all year long from colds.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Joe

Reviewer1684317により Nov 22, 2008 に掲載

Thank you for the Oreganol P73 Super Strength Softgels they are doing the job that was needed.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 80

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »