JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,350

¥4,289

のセーブ: ¥940 (22 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

vitamins

Reviewer2459062により Oct 01, 2009 に掲載

Seems to be a good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Expensive, Good product

Reviewer1315766により Sep 23, 2009 に掲載

I believe this to be a quality medicinal oregano product and iherb has the best price as always on it, but it is still way too expensive. After one bottle I'm opting for a less expensive oregano product from iherb. I don't know which one I'm going to try next.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

We won't go without it!

Reviewer2384111により Jun 11, 2009 に掲載

I recommend this to all my friends, especially those with children. I use it in emergency pain situations for my 11- and 15-year-olds, as well as for the long-term benefits for things such as colds, infections, constipation, etc. When my son developed an unexplained hand rash mimicking staph, I pierced the softgels and rubbed on his hands. After one night, the inflammations had obviously lessened. After three days, it was almost gone! I swear by it personally for my teething issues until I can get professional dental assistance.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great immune booster.

Reviewer1421175により May 09, 2009 に掲載

I take this product sporadically through cold and flu season. Also works great for controlling yeast and fungus. Not every can tolerate this potency however.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Immunity

Reviewer3039267により Apr 26, 2009 に掲載

Stock up!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fine product.

Reviewer2313566により Mar 18, 2009 に掲載

Quality product and quality service.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

Reviewer1148404により Feb 25, 2009 に掲載

This product is fine, I have only used it a little, and my mother is using it to build herself up and her immunities.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oreganol

Reviewer1864397により Feb 16, 2009 に掲載

No sure about this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer1622776により Feb 15, 2009 に掲載

I take this product because it seems to boost my immune system and keeps me protected all year long from colds.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

North American Herb & Spice Co., Oreganol P73

Reviewer2590776により Feb 03, 2009 に掲載

Feel this helps boost my immune system, especially during the winter months

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 79

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »