JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥788

¥1,026

のセーブ: ¥238 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great Product

Reviewer2307185により Feb 03, 2012 に掲載

I have NOT had trouble with my eczema since I started using this soap several years ago. A bit pricey, but MORE than worth it. Thank you iHerb.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

neemaura naturals citrus ultrasenstitive soap

Reviewer2771747により Feb 26, 2009 に掲載

this soap is wonderful, whether your skin is sensitive or not. it has a clean smell and feel and doesn't dry out the skin. my husband and i both like it very much

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Neemaura Natural Refreshing Citrus,Ultra-Sensitive Soap,3.5oz.

Reviewer1463363により Oct 17, 2011 に掲載

Good and cheap compare with other Brands. From Singapore.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I only gave it three stars because it's good on the Skin Deep Scale

5613298564972892910により Mar 26, 2015 に掲載

It doesn't smell particularly nice and though it says ultra-sensitive, it burned when I used it, so...... nope

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this!

CindyJHendrixにより Mar 20, 2014 に掲載

Face feels so smooth and silky after exfoliation and moisturizing with coconut oil.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

neem

Reviewer2410749により Aug 11, 2010 に掲載

100% satisfied,helping my son,s skin massively,they both had horrible skin from pimples,they are clearing,we are also using the neem tablets,plus the salve.so happy with the job,l,m so thankful,to iherb,you help me so much and save me a fortune,these products l buy l could,nt afford here in australia,please never close down,l would be lost without your company

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

no offensive ingredients

Reviewer2582217により Sep 07, 2011 に掲載

This is a pure product for all skin types. The citrus scent is very subtle. It is a low lather product so do not expect high yield suds, if that is what you like. Not a huge, over-sized bar, but it is high quality and soothing to the skin. If you have skin issues, or just want a soap that is beneficial to your skin and not laden with chemicals, give it a try.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Neem Soap

Reviewer3241639により Dec 10, 2009 に掲載

This soap is great. It tightens my pores and leaves my skin feeling clean without overdrying it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer1026715により Dec 13, 2010 に掲載

Very mild and leaves skin "squeaky" clean and soft!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1048137により Sep 10, 2011 に掲載

Very good soap

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »