JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,101

¥1,719

のセーブ: ¥618 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

i hope this works

Revronにより Sep 13, 2011 に掲載

Have just started on this - for ibd. As a nice side effect, my joint pain relieved. Hope this works for ibd. will review this later after a few months. Thank you iherb.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

would buy again

Reviewer1543606により Jun 01, 2010 に掲載

Great anti-inflammatory herb, using it for ulcerative colitis, helping a little, but not as much that can get of the medication.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boswellia Standardized Tablets

Reviewer2047401により Nov 30, 2007 に掲載

Boswellia does give relief from pain and inflammation. I have recommended this product to many of my friends.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best price around!

Reviewer3335757により Apr 23, 2009 に掲載

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natures Way products rein supreme

Reviewer2987590により May 20, 2011 に掲載

I discovered boswellia when I needed something other then the harmful side effects of the drugs taken for anti-inflammatory bowel.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice!

Reviewer3061440により Oct 22, 2008 に掲載

This stuff helps my back pain

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boswellic Acid

Reviewer1683705により Jul 17, 2009 に掲載

Excellent price. I told my Vet about it so her "Pet" clients can order. Veterinarians are recommending it as anti-inflammatory for joint problems in animals. My Lab has used it & it showed a major difference in his mobility. It was especially evident when I ran out & could not find more for 2 weeks. Very helpful for animals too!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For arthritis pain

Reviewer1767490により Jan 22, 2009 に掲載

I have the start of rheumatoid arthritis and saw this advertised for joint pain. I have been taking Boswellia for almost 3 weeks and have found some relief, but not total relief from the pain and swelling. I will continue to use this for now.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for headache avoidance

Reviewer2474698により May 09, 2010 に掲載

I use boswellia when I feel a headache coming on, and it has stopped them every time over the last 2 years. (I don't know if it would work as well once the headache was in full control.) My doctor told me that boswellia is an anti-inflammatory. I often take a ginger root capsule at the same time as the boswellia, because it's my understanding that ginger has a similar effect.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

IT WORKS

Reviewer2811956により Oct 26, 2010 に掲載

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT IF YOU HAVE JOINT PAIN OR SOME ARTHRITIS. MY HUSBAND HAD BAD JOINT PAIN IN HIS HAND AFTER YEARS OF DOING DRYWALL FINISHING. SO HE TRIED THIS AFTER SOMEONE TOLD US ABOUT IT AND IT WORKS AFTER ONLY A FEW DAYS. TAKE IT 3 TIMES A DAY. I RECOMMEND THIS TO LOTS OF PEOPLE. IT IS BETTER THAN CHRONDROTIN WHICH DID NOT HELP HIM AT ALL.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 57

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »