JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,353

¥2,654

のセーブ: ¥1,301 (49 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Didn't help asthma

Health-Is-Wealthにより Oct 30, 2013 に掲載

Some studies have proven this will help asthma - it didn't help mine. I dislike the added phosphate and silicate. If I did get again, would go for one with no fillers. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to swallow

Reviewer3196414により Oct 25, 2011 に掲載

Great product. Helps with pain in the joints

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boswellia

Reviewer3032484により Aug 15, 2011 に掲載

This really works. I like it for the arthritis in my hands as I crochet a lot. Even my husband likes it for his arthritis pain & stiffness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Antiinflammatory

JeffKorrにより Nov 22, 2013 に掲載

Inflammation is now known to be the main cause of heart attacks and strokes. Boswellia extract can be an important tool to help prevent inflammation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

FEED-ME-MOREにより Feb 08, 2012 に掲載

I bought it for my mother, she has joint problems and so on, including brain tumor. She is working, exercising according to her possibilities, so I can't complain. This supplement together with others is helpful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent service and product

Reviewer2243526により Mar 16, 2011 に掲載

I'm a ongoing and satisfied customer, this boswellia product is the best!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A good product

Reviewer2674066により May 31, 2010 に掲載

I added this to Natural Factors Tumeric and Bromelain. It made a difference. I'm reversing some arthritic buildup in my hips with it, complemented by Chondroitin Sulfate, Methionine, Grape Seed Extract, Vitamin C, and CoQ10 for energy to heal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

Reviewer2791975により Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

will buy again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boswellia Extract

Reviewer2144919により Dec 16, 2010 に掲載

Works great for inflammed bowel if you have problem with stress.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9