JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,838

¥2,042

のセーブ: ¥204 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent product!

4750903491508213556により May 02, 2016 に掲載

All the family use it, even my parrots. One of them had a liver problem that was solved with aloe detox formula.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A HEALER

5130813985116287339により Oct 23, 2014 に掲載

All you need is a little of this healing detox formula. I mix it with a small amount of water. If you are looking for something to make your stomach feel good, this is the product for you. No, it doesn't taste like a delicious cherry soda, but it is soothing once it gets to your stomach and that's what counts!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good stuff!

4801016657588375717により Oct 16, 2013 に掲載

I can see improvements of my skin and digestion. Like this item. Plan to use it often and place it to my daily routine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Aloe detox formula

Reviewer1777680により Jan 07, 2012 に掲載

this product keeps my diverticulosus under control. Can't live without it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can feel the difference!

Reviewer1714421により Oct 15, 2011 に掲載

Take on an empty stomach in the morning when I start feeling sluggish from an accumulation of heavy duty meds and it helps to dump my liver of the toxins; have taken regular aloe vera gel (same company) also to help with stomach and as a gentle laxative for years but for "detox" this can't be beat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Lily of the Desert, Aloe Herbal, Detox Formula

Reviewer2064735により Sep 12, 2010 に掲載

Thank you IHerb! This is a fantastic product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good Product

Reviewer1654788により Jun 07, 2010 に掲載

I love easy to take and effective in detoxifying your body

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Aloe Vera Detox

Reviewer2950091により Mar 24, 2010 に掲載

I use this to mainly keep my parrots in good health because it can avert many potential hazards in foods purchased in the grocery stores. This helped heal a very sick bird of mine at one time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Product

Reviewer1172056により Dec 13, 2009 に掲載

I first tried this product at retail store. It helped with some stomach problems I was having. I really wanted to continue taking it, but it was expensive. iherb had the best price so I bought here. (Love the lollipop! Made me smile!)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent product!

Reviewer3060085により Sep 01, 2009 に掲載

Love it! Helps calm an upset stomach and helps regulate digestive system.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »