JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,923

¥1,924

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent product!

Reviewer3060085により Sep 01, 2009 に掲載

Love it! Helps calm an upset stomach and helps regulate digestive system.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

stomach be gone

Reviewer1002750により Jul 02, 2009 に掲載

I love this stuff, it has helped me loose stomach fat and has really controlled my appetite. I dont eat much, but I am a snacker, and this has toned my appetite down alot. I am down from 132 to 127 and now my husband is taking it as well. Thanks

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Aloe Vera Detox

Reviewer2950091により Mar 24, 2010 に掲載

I use this to mainly keep my parrots in good health because it can avert many potential hazards in foods purchased in the grocery stores. This helped heal a very sick bird of mine at one time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer1172056により Dec 13, 2009 に掲載

I first tried this product at retail store. It helped with some stomach problems I was having. I really wanted to continue taking it, but it was expensive. iherb had the best price so I bought here. (Love the lollipop! Made me smile!)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can feel the difference!

Reviewer1714421により Oct 15, 2011 に掲載

Take on an empty stomach in the morning when I start feeling sluggish from an accumulation of heavy duty meds and it helps to dump my liver of the toxins; have taken regular aloe vera gel (same company) also to help with stomach and as a gentle laxative for years but for "detox" this can't be beat.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natural therapy for birds

Reviewer1936048により Sep 18, 2008 に掲載

I bought this product as a treatment for my bird, who had suspected liver toxicity. After a week of treatment, he looked vastly better. Thinking of trying it for myself now! I couldn't find any product like this in Australia but I found it at iHerb for a good price, and a fantastic shipping deal.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good Product

Reviewer1654788により Jun 07, 2010 に掲載

I love easy to take and effective in detoxifying your body

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lily of the Desert, Aloe Herbal, Detox Formula

Reviewer2064735により Sep 12, 2010 に掲載

Thank you IHerb! This is a fantastic product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Aloe detox formula

Reviewer1777680により Jan 07, 2012 に掲載

this product keeps my diverticulosus under control. Can't live without it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good stuff!

4801016657588375717により Oct 16, 2013 に掲載

I can see improvements of my skin and digestion. Like this item. Plan to use it often and place it to my daily routine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »