JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,822

¥1,976

のセーブ: ¥154 (8 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Good!

Reviewer2418716により Feb 29, 2012 に掲載

It works good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for the start of colds

Reviewer3355855により Mar 12, 2011 に掲載

Nips a sore throat in the bud! Great for the start of colds and fever. We always have a bottle on hand with two small kids in the house. Works like a charm!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ferrum Phos

Reviewer1771944により Jul 15, 2010 に掲載

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hyland's 4 Ferrum Phos. 6x 1000 tab.

Reviewer2681202により Oct 07, 2009 に掲載

Excellent product. Easy to take. I find it especially good for irritations in the mouth. I melt 4 tablets on a gum or tongue irritation, ect. for quicker healing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ferrum Phos.

Reviewer1273651により Feb 12, 2009 に掲載

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

All round healer

Reviewer2942512により Sep 25, 2008 に掲載

If you are suffering from any ailment ferrus phos will help and give relief. Good for building energy, take when you have to be up late or are going out for the evening when you are knackered. All round healer of the body and mind.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Ferr Phos

Reviewer2383282により Jul 16, 2008 に掲載

this little pill helps improve the functioning of just about any other natural meds you are taking. I swear I can feel the oxygen zinging through my sistem.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent quality

Reviewer1045516により Apr 01, 2008 に掲載

Hyland's has some of the best quality homeopathics on the market today. I have had great result wit this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thanks a lot

Reviewer1740464により Mar 13, 2008 に掲載

Appreciate your fast & efficient service. It is excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9