JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,734

¥2,493

のセーブ: ¥759 (30 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

One of my favorite

5733639393610615296により Jan 30, 2014 に掲載

Contouring seems easier with this brush. I never was disappointed with everyday mineral brushes!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Brush

5516618045756014581により Dec 10, 2013 に掲載

This brush is an excellent dupe for a more expensive brush. It does the exact same thing as the more expensive brush except its about 30.00 cheaper. Great brush and great price. excellent website.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

得心應手!

4781319702225321212により Oct 23, 2013 に掲載

廢話少講吧,重點打亮鼻樑非常得心應手!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Perfect Contouring Brush - Alternative To NARS Ita Brush

lillysbeautyspotにより Oct 10, 2013 に掲載

There is nothing other to say than that this brush is the most perfect brush for contouring; after seeing so many positive reviews for the NARS Brush I knew I had to get it but was out off by the price. I then came across this brush and knew straight away I had to add it to my collection of brushes and it hasn't disappointed. Perfect for contouring, high listing and powdering and makes contouring the nose super easy! A must-have brush; also have to say that the Everyday Minerals Brushes are super soft, definitely recommend purchasing the entire collection! :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great brush

MentaPiperitaにより Sep 02, 2013 に掲載

I like this brush, the fibers are very soft and dense. The handle can be a bit weird to hold at first but you get used to it. It's great for applying powder and also for traveling because of it's compact size. I think it would be perfect for applying blush and contouring too, you'll get a very defined shape effortlessly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

perfecta para contorno, version economica de la brocha ita de nars

4823674950366562063により Jul 18, 2013 に掲載

perfecta para contorno, version economica de la brocha ita de nars

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ihatake Brush

5128627752211833101により Jun 27, 2013 に掲載

I love it for the contour ♥

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy suave

Elisabbにより Dec 13, 2012 に掲載

No es una brocha imprescindible, pero si es muy suave, y no ha perdido ningún pelo. La utilizo para cuando quiero marcar bien el contorno

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Clon de la ita de Nars

DrusiladaMakeupにより Oct 31, 2012 に掲載

Muy buena brocha, muy suave y sintética, sirve para aplicar polvos sueltos, polvos de sol, colorete e incluso iluminador

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

An alternative to nars Ita

5584129447943478304により Oct 17, 2012 に掲載

Really soft and cruelty free. Great brush for highlighting, blushing or contouring. Easy to work with it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »