JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,073

¥1,287

のセーブ: ¥215 (17 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

best brush ever

5426723636519949157により Aug 14, 2015 に掲載

It can be used for multiple purpose for applying eye-shadows on eyelids, for darkening crease and good for shadind. A perfect brush, which can replace at least 3 brushes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works great!

5761355645675979249により Jan 19, 2015 に掲載

Perfect size and softness!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Suave y cómoda

Akivashaにより Sep 03, 2014 に掲載

Me gusta mucho para la V externa, me facilita bastante el trabajo. Es muy suave, no pincha y deposita muy bien la sombra.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

soft and mutli function

5589931120286762625により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

it can be a eye shadow blending brush. but it also can be a contouring brush!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1512582により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

Good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Everyday Minerals, Eye Blending Brush

5433174120790517332により Aug 28, 2013 に掲載

Es una brocha de maquillaje muy suave y su forma angulada es perfecta para hacer un buen difuminado.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great brush

4736492008193092207により Jul 03, 2013 に掲載

Very soft brush - great price ~ easy to clean ~

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like it so much

Reviewer1993846により Apr 17, 2013 に掲載

using it with my concealer.. good brush.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

5449882927706942974により Nov 16, 2012 に掲載

It´s super soft, takes up a lot of pigment whit almost no shedding, perfect size and angling for blending and to use as a crease brush. I use it everyday.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice angled blending brush

pirlantaにより Jun 19, 2012 に掲載

I think this angled brush is better then ususal blending brush of EDM. And as other brushes of Everyday Minerals has good quality for good price. Reccomend it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »