JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,023

¥1,228

のセーブ: ¥205 (17 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

nice angled blending brush

pirlantaにより Jun 19, 2012 に掲載

I think this angled brush is better then ususal blending brush of EDM. And as other brushes of Everyday Minerals has good quality for good price. Reccomend it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Everyday Minerals, Eye Blending Brush

5433174120790517332により Aug 28, 2013 に掲載

Es una brocha de maquillaje muy suave y su forma angulada es perfecta para hacer un buen difuminado.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Suave y cómoda

Akivashaにより Sep 03, 2014 に掲載

Me gusta mucho para la V externa, me facilita bastante el trabajo. Es muy suave, no pincha y deposita muy bien la sombra.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works great!

5761355645675979249により Jan 19, 2015 に掲載

Perfect size and softness!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best brush ever

5426723636519949157により Aug 14, 2015 に掲載

It can be used for multiple purpose for applying eye-shadows on eyelids, for darkening crease and good for shadind. A perfect brush, which can replace at least 3 brushes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1512582により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

Good product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

soft and mutli function

5589931120286762625により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

it can be a eye shadow blending brush. but it also can be a contouring brush!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like it so much

Reviewer1993846により Apr 17, 2013 に掲載

using it with my concealer.. good brush.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

5449882927706942974により Nov 16, 2012 に掲載

It´s super soft, takes up a lot of pigment whit almost no shedding, perfect size and angling for blending and to use as a crease brush. I use it everyday.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great brush

4736492008193092207により Jul 03, 2013 に掲載

Very soft brush - great price ~ easy to clean ~

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »