JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,625

¥6,767

のセーブ: ¥3,142 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Seanol is real good!

4954696307363208921により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

I brought 12 bottles for my mom and my four sisters. After taking for two weeks, the first feedback I got from them is that they can all sleep better. They all have overall feeling good and no uncomfort side effect. They will continue to take Seanol and explore the benefit of it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

Reviewer2001707により Dec 16, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product for lowering blood pressure

Darlynnにより Dec 13, 2013 に掲載

This product seems to be the best value amongst the others available. This type of brown seaweed is recommended for lowering blood pressure. We're still trying it over this month to measure exactly what the difference is after a month.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very nice!

Harpocratesにより Sep 23, 2013 に掲載

Seems to be helping a lot!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Controll your Blood Pressure

5735307082379389920により May 30, 2012 に掲載

This controls my Blood Pressure better than anything I have ever taken. It also I'm told, helps your blood sugar, but I take it for BP, and it works great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

RoniDouglasにより Dec 23, 2011 に掲載

Have been taking these for a while now and the stiffness in my knees is improving. Not completely better but I can bend down and do squats at the gym - haven't been able to do those for quite a while

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Overrated

Reviewer1493151により Oct 30, 2011 に掲載

After 17 days of use, Fibroboost has done nothing to relieve arthritis pain and I cannot notice any increase in my wellbeing. It is an excellent laxative!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

Reviewer1411611により Oct 24, 2011 に掲載

Excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

better than any pain medicine and good anti-oxi too!

Reviewer1763978により Sep 21, 2011 に掲載

really helps all my aches n pains!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Took a chance and WoW glad I did

Reviewer1306818により Jul 04, 2011 に掲載

I had never heard of this prior to purchasing but now I will NOT be without it. It has helped immensely along with my Chinese Skullcap to reduce my pain levels. I also feel MUCH better overall.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 32

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »