JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,592

¥2,073

のセーブ: ¥481 (23 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Freida Michilizzi

Reviewer2553179により Jan 30, 2009 に掲載

I like this product. THe only drawback is that it is extremely sticky when you put it on your skin. It is almost like a mild glue.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Textura maravillosa

DelikatEssencesにより Jul 07, 2014 に掲載

Es un gel muy hidratante, con una ligera textura a aceite, por lo que no deja la piel de la zona tirante como hacen muchos geles ni tampoco grasienta. Yo lo uso solo de día, pues por la noche uso una crema más nutritiva. Lo compré siguiendo las buenas críticas de Paula Begoun que le da una buena calificación. Tiene buen contenido de antioxidantes y es refrescante. La única salvedad es que hay que guardar el bote en la oscuridad y no tenerlo a la luz, ya que al ser traslucido los antioxidantes pueden oxidarse, tomando esta precaución ningún problema. Por lo demás es cómodo e higiénico su sistema de aplicación y envasado. Tamaño de 28 gramos, mucho mayor que lo normal en contorno de ojos que suelen ser de 15 ml.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Aaahh.

Reviewer2568636により Mar 09, 2009 に掲載

This product makes my eyes feel and look better. I use it after cleansing w/ BWC Vitamin C & CoQ10 cleanser, then follow with my preferred moisturizer, so I don't have any problem with stickiness. This product does just what it says in the 'Details'. I will continue to reorder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

kotsemenにより Sep 06, 2012 に掲載

Transparent gel. Odorless. With hyaluronic acid. Ideal for my eyes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love it!!!

4616785656182067482により Oct 05, 2015 に掲載

This eyes gel is hidrating, odorless and the hyluronic acid does really works! I'm under the impression that it has already started to reduce the fine lines I can have under my eyes. Moreover it's cruelty free, which is the most important for me!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good hydration. Excellente hydratation.

4866911267371830866により Mar 26, 2016 に掲載

Lightweight texture so this eyegel penetrates well and the eye contour is really well hydrated without being greasy. The texture is fresh and can be used as an eye serum before an eye cream to diminue fine lines and dryness. Texture gel légère qui pénètre très bien sans laisser de film gras ni brillant sur le contour des yeux. Excellente hydratation, les ridules de déshydratation sont réellement floutées et repulpées. Ayant le contour des yeux vraiment sec, j'utilise également ce gel nourrissant comme sérum hydratant et je le trouve hyper efficace.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5537032073194868725により Dec 25, 2014 に掲載

I love this product.... its effective, yet affordable...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

4680414554812453216により Jan 26, 2014 に掲載

love it!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3

4669054570253070539により Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

3

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9