JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

life saving product seriously.

Reviewer1988592により Jan 15, 2012 に掲載

this is a life saving product for people who dehydrate a lot or for those who drink too much water lose a lot of electrolytes helps avoid trips to the hospital from dizziness, coughing, vomiting and collapsing and very quick recovery with this 3X potent electrolyte version as oposed to other emergen's products

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Than Gattorade

Reviewer2240367により Oct 27, 2009 に掲載

I work out at the gym. There are times I feel weak and I know it's my electrolytes. After taking a drink with these I feel energized and no weakness. If I don't take it in 2 days, I feel the weakness occurs again. Better than gatorade and cheaper. Thanks iHerb. I recommend this to all who exercise and sweat alot. IT WORKS!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2429895により Apr 26, 2016 に掲載

This product was providing the necessary electrolyte balance to keep my husband alive as his own body was not making the needed amount. This product kept him from having muscle seizures. When the manufacturer didn't supply this product for more then 4 months last Spring and Summer we had to purchase another product which didn't work and my husband had a seizure while swimming and drowned. My point is that this product is wonderful and kept my husband going for more than 5 years until Pfizer didn't care enough to continue making the product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great to Alkalanize and relieve Lyme disease symptoms

Reviewer2234145により Jul 21, 2009 に掲載

It helps me relieve my lyme disease symptoms, Concentrace minerals also work great to relive symtoms

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Drink it every morning

Reviewer1331672により Aug 29, 2010 に掲載

I live in a dry climate, and especially in the summer it is essential to stay hydrated here. I've found that if I start the day with a 16 oz glass of water with a pack of Electro Mix I feel so much better all day long. I start the day with the water and minerals my body needs to function at its best. I can definitely feel a difference in my energy level, and it is so much easier to stay hydrated during the day when I start off this way. Several great things about the Electro Mix as opposed to the Emergen-C: No sugar added, I use stevia to enhance the taste; all the minerals needed for hydration without the large dose of vitamin C, which I don't think the body needs every day, especially eating a diet rich in fruits and vegetables. I highly recommend this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Favorable reiview for ElectroMix

Reviewer1536808により Sep 12, 2010 に掲載

The product is very tasty and very effective. I noticed an increase in energy level about an hour after I first took your product. The problem with leg muscle cramps the morning after exercise is gone. A helpful product for this 70 year old who still likes to exercise.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Buy!

Reviewer1479306により Jan 07, 2011 に掲載

Helps with water retention.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful!

comfycottonにより Jun 02, 2011 に掲載

These taste great and help me everytime I get a headache from dehydration. I use them during my workouts or after a night of partying and they replenish my liquids way better than gatorade or anything else I have tried.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Almost flavourless but very easy to drink

RedYetiDaveにより Jun 10, 2011 に掲載

Although I bought these for hiking in hot weather - they were very useful on a recent trip that didn't involve any sport - just rather too much coffee and alcohol! Slipped down easily and certainly re-hydrated me well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful!!!

Reviewer1945930により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

The product was exactly what I expected, the quick delivery was a huge bonus. Thank you!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 43

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »