JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

This is like catnip for my dog

5551595471430175575により Apr 29, 2016 に掲載

My dog goes absolutely nuts over these things. Her body shakes with excitement when we even get near the bag of treats. Honestly makes me wonder what is in them. They are quite small - we usually give her 4 or so at a time. But I will be stocking up on these. We also tried the chicken flavored, but these Salmon treats are her favorite by a mile.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very tiny for my medium sized dog

5076471939076437818により Apr 20, 2016 に掲載

Taste no comments

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great doggie treats

4994112018502622553により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

My Jack Russell loves these treats.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

my puppy loves it

5223683531656852803により Feb 15, 2016 に掲載

Good snack for puppy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not impressed

Ioana-Cにより Oct 23, 2015 に掲載

I really hoped my dog would like those (and the chicken ones too), but she didn't. They are hard for her to chew and she ends up spitting them. They might work if you have a bigger dog, mine is a toy breed, cavalier king charles. Still, they seem pretty healthy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

My dog likes it

5664004338163809252により Aug 13, 2015 に掲載

My dog has been having skin problems for a very long time. After I switch his treats to this, his skin clears out. Am so happy! I have just ordered the full range of this brand for my dog. (^_^)//

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boogie loves these

Reviewer2232653により Apr 25, 2015 に掲載

My Bulldog loves these! (actually, she loves almost anything Salmon). The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because these thing are teeny-tiny, even when uses in a treat-dispensing toy. We are past the "training" stage, so finding a use for their tiny size can be a challenge. I would purchase Zuke's brand again, just not in the Mini size.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

СОБАКА В ВОСТОРГЕ!

5006708943197687216により Mar 18, 2015 に掲載

МОЯ СОБАКА В ВОСТОРГЕ ОТ ЭТИХ ПОДУШЕЧЕК, ПАХНУТ ОНИ ВСКУСНО-ОВОЩАМИ КАКИМИ-ТО,ТОМАТАМИ) СОБАКА ГОТОВА ДУШУ ПРОДАТЬ ЗА НИХ, ОЧЕНЬ МНОГО КОМАНД ВЫУЧИЛА ЗА ПОЕДАНИЕМ ЭТОГО ЛАКОМСТВА,ДЛЯ ДРЕССИРОВКИ ОЧЕНЬ ПОДОЙДУТ. Если отзыв полезен,ПОЖАЛУЙСТА нажмите YES! Удачных покупок!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Small but perfect

4676505815912934872により Feb 20, 2015 に掲載

Great training treats!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My dog loves this!!!

4830009186985985152により Feb 20, 2015 に掲載

Great dog treats, my dog loves them and I don't mind handling them (unlike some other smelly dog treats). I throw in a bag every time I make an order on iherb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 51

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »