JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥11,957

¥17,022

のセーブ: ¥5,065 (30 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Positively love Vitalzym

Reviewer1014372により Sep 23, 2010 に掲載

I've been using this product for five years and I never want to be without it. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis and since taking Vitalzym have very little trouble and virtually no pain. Have recommended it to many who have had the same results as I have. Joan Cutting

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

vitamins

Reviewer1691682により Jan 06, 2012 に掲載

this is an excellent choice, and an excellent company.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I will always have some Vitalzyme on my shelf

Reviewer2652019により Feb 01, 2011 に掲載

I use Vitalyme for pain and healing from radiation. It works very well for swelling, relieves pain and time will tell for the radiation, but I have heard good stories.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This product keeps me alive!

Reviewer2440587により Mar 11, 2011 に掲載

I have a health condition that doesn't allow me to absorb or digest my food. The Vitalzym Capsules is the only product that helps me absorb and digest food. Without this amazing product I would have been dead many years ago! Cam Burlington, Ontario. Canada

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Viatlzym Enzymes

Reviewer2788163により Dec 30, 2009 に掲載

These are the best enzymes on the market. Anyone over the age of 40 needs to take enzymes since our body stops producing them. I've recommended them these to many of my friends and family.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitalzym Vegeterian Formula

Reviewer2625303により Mar 21, 2010 に掲載

Thank you for this product. I have used these for some years now and have found that I have not suffered stomack cramps since using this product. Unfortunately I let them run out and started getting the pain back so know that I must use them all the time. Thank you for your promptness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Toxic metals

Reviewer2917429により Dec 22, 2008 に掲載

This product has helped me to rid my body of toxic metals as well as or better than IV chelation therapy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitalzyme

Reviewer2288603により Jun 13, 2008 に掲載

I am an avid supporter of the use of Vitalzyme. I use it mainly as an anti inflammatory. I have a fibrocystic breast condition that is very painful without this supplement. I take 3capsules in the morning and 3 at night and I am totally symtemless on this formula. iHerb has always promptly delivered this product at the best price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

World Nutrition Inc., Vitalzym Vegetarian Formula

Reviewer2315509により Sep 18, 2008 に掲載

Addition of these enzymes to my daily routine has been helpful. I have rheumatoid arthritis and controlling pain and inflammation is important to my daily routine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer1671192により Sep 19, 2010 に掲載

I've been using Vitalzym for about two years now and it has helped my digestion greatly. I take three every night before bed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 50

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »