JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥946

¥1,058

のセーブ: ¥112 (11 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

excellent

Reviewer2873714により Feb 08, 2011 に掲載

By reading the list of ingredients I thought this would be a good product. I was not disappointed. Thank you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I feel like it is helping

5149478461188152457により Mar 31, 2014 に掲載

I have a history of knee problems, and recently had a bike accident. My knees have been incredibly bad - pain, swelling, and just all round not good. I have taken to rubbing this on both knees and this weird swollen bit on my leg, and I think it is helping. One night I didn't rub it in to my bad knee, and I feel like I was in more pain the next morning. I am definitely keeping this up!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super

Reviewer1128768により Sep 05, 2012 に掲載

Hilft mir bei meinen Artritisschmerzen.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gave me a rash

Reviewer2033053により Dec 09, 2011 に掲載

Got an immediate rash from this that didn't go away for 3 days.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems to reduce pain and relax tense muscles

Reviewer1372230により Jun 13, 2011 に掲載

The container is small, but a little bit of this product goes a long way. I think that it reduces pain and helps to relax tense muscles in my shoulder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arnica Boswellia cream

5055343328085518809により Aug 24, 2015 に掲載

arrived fast ,feels nice on skin , thank you for the tea samples ,nice surprise .Will be ordering more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really works!

5083616127516255504により May 15, 2016 に掲載

My neck and shoulders were really hurting while I sat at the computer. I used some of the Arnica Boswellia Cream and went on computing. A short while later I realized the pain was entirely gone. Wow! I'm glad I tried this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arnica Cream

4814433651975397339により Apr 04, 2016 に掲載

Good for pain relief

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Soothing salve

Reviewer1747966により May 13, 2016 に掲載

This salve feels very soothing. I've used it on several sores and on a bruise on my knee that was very sore. It does seem to help and certainly feels nice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beautiful!

5571533202166650442により Apr 04, 2014 に掲載

Wonderful salve, seems to be doing the job just fine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »