JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,034

¥1,608

のセーブ: ¥574 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

favorite

5446220220179034823により May 05, 2015 に掲載

Use this everyday with lemon water to sweeten it up. Love the taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Valencia Orange Stevia! Calorie FREE so it is Great for Dieters!

BeckySueにより Mar 13, 2015 に掲載

GREAT for Dieters! Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NO Orange Taste At ALL!

Reviewer2036445により Apr 14, 2014 に掲載

False advertizing!...These reviews are old and this co has a different label than the one in the picture..Terrible!...Stick with NOW foods stevia..At least the hazelnut lemon and fruit punch have great flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Not strong enough

4614833340513791876により Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

No where near the 240 servings promised. 5 drops per serve... probably closer to 1 1/2 viles per standard cup to acheive a 'normal' tasting beverage.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

true orange flavour

barbyhにより Sep 08, 2013 に掲載

This is my favourite stevia. Is amazing in coffee, believe it or not. Love it. True orange flavour

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love this product!

5407627771003200851により Jul 04, 2013 に掲載

I am an Omnitrition distributor and when I am on my drop diet, sweetleaf are the only kind of sweetener I can have. I use it to flavor baked fruit, and tea! :-) I love Valencia Orange in my black tea. omnitrition.com/JessicaandJeremy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome Product

5656429044328659793により Jan 31, 2013 に掲載

these are amazing alternatives to sugar...the variety of flavors makes every drink more enjoyable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevia user

5551361459563960207により Dec 09, 2012 に掲載

Love this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy

5021028790046622601により Nov 09, 2012 に掲載

Perfect for lemonade

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love these stevia drops

5142784133616296187により Oct 30, 2012 に掲載

These could be more orangey but are nice to sweeten things with a citrus flavour. My tip for these drops in recipes is to use a small amount of sugar or honey and enhance the sweetness with the stevia - super sweetness with no funny aftertaste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 65

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »