JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

bra dråper

Reviewer2346287により Feb 17, 2015 に掲載

jeg har vært på et kurs i sukkerfri bakst. Ble annbefalt å bruke stevia dråper i tillegg til eryhrithol og tagatose. Blir litt metallisk smak dersom man bare bruker stevia.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

from Noway

Reviewer1802418により Jan 25, 2015 に掲載

Grate taste!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's great!

Reviewer1382187により Dec 01, 2014 に掲載

I was concerned about "natural" flavors in the ingredients list. I wouldn't use it in everything but on occasion in a banana smoothie, why not!? It tastes great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

superdrops

5281710389879436695により Nov 27, 2014 に掲載

sweet drops is perfect to sweeten with. You only need a few drops and it becomes a perfect sweetening. seasoning from natural flavorings, GI = 0 , no chemicals. these drops are perfect!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommended

Reviewer1687335により Oct 23, 2014 に掲載

Not quite as good as English Toffee, but runs that flavor close. This brand of Stevia is recommended!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I add it to almost everything

5433629543707912661により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

I love it! Super sweet standard vanilla flavor

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very nice

5065353057016861839により Oct 03, 2014 に掲載

This is my substitute to kal. Very nice indeed

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Favorite stevia product

5279735241385504223により Sep 28, 2014 に掲載

the best liquid stevia I have tasted, the vanilla really hides any bitter taste. A little goes a long way, lasts for a long time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

5195163062215028895により Aug 23, 2014 に掲載

I really do.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best

5612562761932750658により Aug 20, 2014 に掲載

Good taste and perfect with Everything!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 366

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »