JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

No

4756213167339460021により Jun 17, 2015 に掲載

Dont like this. Weird taste and to sweet. Taste not very much vanilla. And you have to refrigerateafter opening. Wont buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not sweet

5397735519194265823により Apr 10, 2014 に掲載

Taste vanila bit it isn't sweet

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Yucky

4632647219502291936により Jun 09, 2013 に掲載

I thought this vanilla creme was going to be delicious from the reviews posted here. I must be a supertaster because to me and my family it tasted horrible. With a terrible aftertaste too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong aftertaste :(

5313072276472843270により May 28, 2013 に掲載

I had really high hopes for this product! Most reviews are really positive so I had high expectations but the aftertaste is really really strong! The aftertaste is stronger than the sweetness. I tried it in milk and yoghurt but it was not tasty! The vanilla is really nice though!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bitter!

Reviewer2681046により Mar 12, 2013 に掲載

This thing turns awful in coffee: yes, the vanilla aroma is nice, but it's not very sweet and 3 drops already turn the whole cup awfully bitter. What a shame.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

unpleasant taste

Reviewer2607528により Sep 09, 2012 に掲載

Did not like. Constant bad taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste wierd

ling76により Aug 11, 2012 に掲載

This do not taste like vanilla, just wierd and strong stevia.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not a fan

Reviewer3015140により Jul 11, 2012 に掲載

So many people seem to love these, I'm not one of them. To me it just tastes bitter and unnatural, but my tastebuds are quite sensetive. I love the pure stevia from NuNaturals though (NuNaturals, NuStevia, Pure White Stevia Extract, 1 oz (28 g))

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

like smell

Reviewer2234627により May 23, 2012 に掲載

But cant take, i got nausea

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

bitterish taste

Reviewer3124791により May 02, 2012 に掲載

bitterish taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »