JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nice flavour!

5668857823317507587により Sep 12, 2013 に掲載

Really nice addition in ice coffee. Very tasty!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5090811980376276771により Sep 10, 2013 に掲載

Great for those wanting flavour without sugar

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommended!

SillaVanillaにより Aug 29, 2013 に掲載

Delicious toffee flavor! I use 2-3 drops in a large cup of coffee, and it gives a nice taste of toffee/caramel. If I use more drops I think it starts to taste a bit artificial, but with the "right" amount of drops you shouldn't expect the flavor to be bursting. Finding the balance between too much and too little can be tricky at first, but just think about all the calories and sugar you can avoid every day!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Wisdom Natural, Sweet Drops, Liquid Stevia Sweetener, English Toffee, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

4632625481785164648により Aug 22, 2013 に掲載

I love to put this into unsweetened almond milk, which tastes soooo good!! I've never used this drinking coffee but let me try someday.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

LOVE.

5177409981207467413により Aug 15, 2013 に掲載

you need this in your life.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevia and I - not really love at first taste

h-annaにより Aug 15, 2013 に掲載

This has a great toffee taste. Good in sparkly water. But I will probably never like this kind of sweetener 100%. I try And I envy everyone who can find a low calorie alternative satisfactory. I Think this is good quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5688344835545606694により Aug 14, 2013 に掲載

We love the taste of this stevia, we bought 2 and for other ocasion, we are going to taste other flavor like vanilla stevia of the same brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

YUM!

5587984870262319534により Aug 05, 2013 に掲載

Love this product! Made banoffee tarts with it, healthy toffee smoothies, and put it in my tea and oatmeal! Versatile, healthy, and delicious!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best

5122529097568318945により Jul 12, 2013 に掲載

kick sugar get on this stuff

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevia

4846340181072994330により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

Utmerket i te og i havregrøten.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 218

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »