JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Sweet stevia...

inelindbergにより Jun 07, 2012 に掲載

I am using this in my morning coffee together with soya milk…. No sugar…..

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious :o)

Hizeromにより Sep 03, 2016 に掲載

Stevia is often bitter, but this is not. It gives a great toffee sweetness to whatever you put it in!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy

Reviewer2814030により Mar 28, 2010 に掲載

this tastes super! try it in coffee or tea.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Reviewer1294592により Mar 31, 2010 に掲載

Excellent product!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

Reviewer2084378により Apr 13, 2010 に掲載

I've been using Wisdom Natural Stevia Clear for several years. It's my favorite brand of Stevia, but can be a bit bitter if you use too much. I've recently tried the Lemon Drop, English Toffee, and Vanilla Cream, all of which are excellent. Highly recommend.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy!

Reviewer1478653により May 16, 2010 に掲載

This is my favorite flavor. I've tried vanilla and chocolate, and wasn't wild about either of those. It's obviously very subjective, because there are plenty of good reviews on those flavors (which is why I tried them). It was very disappointing to find out they weren't as good as I expected them to be. This flavor, on the other hand, is delicious and doesn't taste fake. Definitely lives up to the good reviews.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very toffee

holaholaにより May 19, 2010 に掲載

Very strond smell and taste, but I like it! I also have the one with VanillaCream wich I enjoy alot.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes great!

Reviewer2824079により May 23, 2010 に掲載

Great for protein shakes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Addicted

5352061083536285739により Mar 11, 2013 に掲載

I use this as sweetener all the time. Smoothies, baking, pancaces, in my tea...you name it, I use it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

4997504709247977392により May 04, 2013 に掲載

Great taste!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 229

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »