JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Ok

Reviewer1427651により May 28, 2012 に掲載

Love the taste of Toffee, but I can still taste the stevia aftertaste which I don't like. Find it better if I use another sweetener together with it, sort of takes the stevia aftertaste away. Love to mix this stuff in my Latte :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I want order again.

5018131591218172422により Aug 07, 2012 に掲載

It was sweet and good stevia, but I did not taste any english toffee. I think my hopes were too high.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK

Reviewer1486677により Aug 21, 2012 に掲載

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Flavour without calories

4812445575224345592により Jun 28, 2013 に掲載

What more could you want from a sweetner? Great taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bitter taste in coffee.

5713527132002485677により Jul 03, 2013 に掲載

Bitter taste when using it in coffee..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not the best

5176537193207692503により Jul 17, 2013 に掲載

It has a rather artificial taste, and tastes kind of burnt. I've only tried it once, so I will give it another try!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Too artificial

5273168023097463292により Jul 25, 2013 に掲載

I was so looking forward to trying this, but as other reviewers said, it is too much artificial toffee taste, and not sweet enough, and when you try to add more it just gets too much. My mother likes it though, but I prefer the vanilla one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I don't like this.

5190246481638354871により Aug 23, 2013 に掲載

I dislike the taste of stevia, i thought that english toffee aroma would cover it but no, this is even worse. Product itself is probably perfect if you like stevia. I just happen to hate it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Okay, but not strong tasting

barbyhにより Oct 27, 2013 に掲載

This was okay, but you don't get a very strong english toffee flavour. I also use the Wisdom Naturals Valencia orange, and you get a very distinct and yummy orange flavour with that one. For some reason, you don't taste this one very much. I put it in my coffee usually. I would not purchase again. I also use NuNaturals Singing Dog Vanilla, and that one is amazing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok

Reviewer2948708により Sep 13, 2014 に掲載

Ok as a sweetener, but I'm not too keen on the toffee taste. Really unpleasant and bitter if you use too much, ok if you only add a few drops.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »