JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

requested input

Reviewer2366522により Dec 12, 2010 に掲載

Love this stuff!! Keep it for sure!! Delicious!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Genious!

Reviewer1785442により Dec 13, 2010 に掲載

Add this to agave syrup, yacon syrup og desserts to have it taste just like caramell!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So yummy.

Reviewer1696152により Dec 16, 2010 に掲載

Crazy de-lish - You should definitely try these!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good coffee flavoring!

Reviewer2008437により Dec 20, 2010 に掲載

Love this in my coffee in the morning!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2256362により Dec 22, 2010 に掲載

highly recommend. I add equal parts cacoa powder and virgin coconut oil...and have an instant chocolate bar! tasty!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best I've ever used.

Reviewer3313661により Jan 13, 2011 に掲載

The liquid Stevia from Sweetleaf is great. It doesn't leave an aftertaste or isn't bitter. Love the English Toffee. I put it on everything!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Becoming one of my favorites

Reviewer1976769により Jan 15, 2011 に掲載

The English Toffee Stevia adds flavor to french toast mixture, puddings, flavored coffee, my homemade syrup.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious in my coffee with a splash of milk.

Reviewer1009820により Jan 28, 2011 に掲載

My family likes coffee mate and so do I, but this gives me a coffee that I look forward to drinking without feeling guilty about putting a bunch of junk in my body.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste!

Reviewer3329197により Feb 01, 2011 に掲載

Love the taste! I use it in everywhere; coffee, tea, smootihies, with berries...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great tasting

Reviewer1370023により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 91 - 100 の合計 224

« 前の | 8 9 10 11 12 | 次のページ »