JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,045

¥1,625

のセーブ: ¥580 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Yum!

Reviewer3032965により Jun 14, 2010 に掲載

I put this in raspberry herbal tea and it gives it a special chocolate taste!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good flavor

Reviewer1822216により May 08, 2010 に掲載

grape and choc rasp my faovites

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK, but

Reviewer2839792により Apr 15, 2010 に掲載

I find this to be a bit bitter. I do like the flavor, a change from the usual, but the ending notes are quite bitter to me. Would still buy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy

Reviewer2689448により Apr 05, 2010 に掲載

A great product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wisdom Natural, Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Reviewer2609603により Mar 24, 2010 に掲載

Great!^^

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste

Reviewer3325343により Mar 09, 2010 に掲載

Chocolate Raspberry has a great taste and is very close to the real thing; it reminds of a chocolate bar that I ate as a child. I even tried it in sparkling water and it still tastes good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chocolate and raspberry

Reviewer2823602により Mar 03, 2010 に掲載

Very tasty and you can taste both flavors helps me to cut down on calories from eating regular chocolate candies and cakes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry

Reviewer1033494により Feb 17, 2010 に掲載

This is very good stuff! I add a couple of drops to my choc. smoothie in the mornings. A little goes a long way, as it's pretty sweet but the flavor is good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

choc-raspberry stevia

Reviewer2024505により Jan 09, 2010 に掲載

Excellent flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Wonderful with plain yogurt, a bit of cocoa powder and fresh berries.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

AMAZING

Reviewer1149157により Nov 25, 2009 に掲載

Very sweet and tastefull. The rasberry flavor is very similar to the real taste of a rasberry.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 74

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »