JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,034

¥1,608

のセーブ: ¥574 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good for people trying to avoid sugar

Reviewer2047570により Jan 23, 2011 に掲載

I have diabetes and do not use any sweetner except Stevia. I prefer this brand to others I've tried and this flavor is beyond delicious in yogurt!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty and delicious

Reviewer2406162により Dec 11, 2010 に掲載

This chocolate raspberry stevis is very good. You can taste the raspberry with no problem. I put this in my soy milk or you can put in regular milk and can't go wrong. It's a strong flavor for which I am very pleased with. Will order again when I run out of it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very bad

Reviewer1226657により Dec 08, 2010 に掲載

This product, single handedly, put me off of hot beverages. It doesn't taste anything like chocolate raspberry. Although it's a natural sweetener, it tastes like chemicals. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice added to milk but chocoalte best in my opinion

Reviewer2296204により Nov 22, 2010 に掲載

Quite nice to use in milk, although not as nice as the chocolate flavour and doesnt taste as strong to me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wisdom Natural Liquid Stevia, Chocolate

Reviewer2543324により Sep 23, 2010 に掲載

This too is great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chocolate Raspberry Liquid Stevia

Reviewer1237231により Sep 22, 2010 に掲載

This one is really nice and my boys sometimes have it at night in their milk before bed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer1877514により Sep 22, 2010 に掲載

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK

Reviewer2047635により Sep 15, 2010 に掲載

Haven't found too many uses for this flavor

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chocolate raspberry stevia

Reviewer1238656により Aug 25, 2010 に掲載

don't know if i like this flavor so much compared to others but timely shipping from this company

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweetleaf Flavored Stevia

Reviewer2509511により Jul 18, 2010 に掲載

The flavor of the Choclate Raspberry is amazing. I love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 75

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »