JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,065

¥1,706

のセーブ: ¥641 (38 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great No Cal Natural Sweetener! Great for Those Who Are On A Diet!

BeckySueにより Mar 13, 2015 に掲載

GREAT for dieters! Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

SazfromIrelandにより Oct 25, 2013 に掲載

Love the this flavour - a great addition to baking recipes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So good - my favourite flavour

5720624953468015354により Dec 07, 2013 に掲載

This is my fav stevia flavour. Does not taste 'fake'. Love adding it to my water and tea!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweet Leaf Chocolate Raspberry liquid stevia

5268874614345576617により Feb 24, 2014 に掲載

I like Sweet Leaf stevia because it has very little ingredients. I've been buying it for a long time in the stores and was pleased to see it in herb for a lot less.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really like this

5297101389032964480により Mar 30, 2014 に掲載

better than hazelnut, as good as vanilla creme

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

One of my favourites.

Reviewer3126648により Jul 13, 2012 に掲載

Love to flavour and sweeten plain yoghurt with this. Lovely in coffe,tea, milk or water.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

delicious

4947026682650520224により Aug 25, 2012 に掲載

love using this product in smoothies, cold desserts, yogurts and drinks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing

4966662585499143104により Mar 16, 2016 に掲載

I love this product but was tired of paying such a high price at local stores. iHerb has amazing prices, They give you credit towards next orders, shipping is free over 20$ and you get the product quick... I am a huge fan and wish I had found them years ago....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good but bitter

5710254700521109804により Nov 19, 2012 に掲載

Definitely has a bitter aftertaste, so if you can get past that (you do get used to it), this is a yummy treat. I add it to yogurt, cottage cheese, drinks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer1877514により Sep 22, 2010 に掲載

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 75

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »