JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

i use in the coffee. delicious!!

4860884914473402166により Apr 01, 2014 に掲載

very good product. i´ll buy again and again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

..

5504082128081630134により Mar 31, 2014 に掲載

Love this, so yummy :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

English Toffee

4934161826210212843により Mar 03, 2014 に掲載

Love this product, I used it in making Toffee Ice Cream and loved the flavour. I'd have no hesitation in recommending this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful taste

4912426151769255136により Dec 14, 2013 に掲載

Wonderful taste! It has a round, luxury taste and is perfect in yoghurt, te or coffe. You can really feel the toffee flavor and it doesnt taste artificial or too sweet. The best steva drops I have tasted.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It tastes amazing!

4705742675006735362により Dec 02, 2013 に掲載

It is the best stevia I ever used! It does taste like toffee and it is great in my tea and protein shakes! I will buy again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice toffee smell. Awesome!

Sweetx-Shortyにより Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

All the flavour. minus the calories! You wouldn't even miss the taste of real toffee. Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

<3

5534511055360486220により Oct 09, 2013 に掲載

Love it !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

5395527934265633988により Oct 02, 2013 に掲載

Still a lovely product. Love to put it in yoghurt!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb!

4622112561779880567により Oct 02, 2013 に掲載

Nice taste, real toffee flavor. Very sweet though, so no large amounts needed. (As if it would be a problem... ;-)) It is great in my plain yoghurt and adds a tender hint of cream-like goodness to cookies. Yum!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My favorite flavour.

4688594380307229981により Sep 21, 2013 に掲載

My favourite flavour of all liquid stevia sweeteners. Excellent in oatmeal, tea, etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 218

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »