JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,000

¥1,601

のセーブ: ¥602 (38 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Fantastic!

Reviewer2256362により Dec 22, 2010 に掲載

highly recommend. I add equal parts cacoa powder and virgin coconut oil...and have an instant chocolate bar! tasty!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best I've ever used.

Reviewer3313661により Jan 13, 2011 に掲載

The liquid Stevia from Sweetleaf is great. It doesn't leave an aftertaste or isn't bitter. Love the English Toffee. I put it on everything!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Becoming one of my favorites

Reviewer1976769により Jan 15, 2011 に掲載

The English Toffee Stevia adds flavor to french toast mixture, puddings, flavored coffee, my homemade syrup.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious in my coffee with a splash of milk.

Reviewer1009820により Jan 28, 2011 に掲載

My family likes coffee mate and so do I, but this gives me a coffee that I look forward to drinking without feeling guilty about putting a bunch of junk in my body.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste!

Reviewer3329197により Feb 01, 2011 に掲載

Love the taste! I use it in everywhere; coffee, tea, smootihies, with berries...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great tasting

Reviewer1370023により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer2314092により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

Yummy toffee flavour with no after-taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2642367により Feb 10, 2011 に掲載

LOVE it in hot tea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Um ... Um ... Good

Reviewer3291625により Feb 15, 2011 に掲載

Mixed with raw coconut butter and chocolate nibs what a low carb treat!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice

Reviewer1447978により Mar 06, 2011 に掲載

Use it in my cakes, it is verry nice:):):)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 91 - 100 の合計 220

« 前の | 8 9 10 11 12 | 次のページ »