JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good honey!

carmenpearにより Nov 02, 2015 に掲載

Its taste good and help to relief cold symptoms, but not enough power comparing another brands Manuka honey with same factor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious, nourishing and healthy product

5lanvianvilにより Sep 13, 2015 に掲載

This honey has a thick consistency and tastes really good. It is a RAW, unpasteurized product so it is a good source of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. I love it with my breakfast cereals, muesli, oat, yogurt etc. Miel de textura espesa que tiene un sabor realmente bueno. Es cruda y sin pasteurizar, por tanto una buena fuente de vitaminas, minerales y antioxidantes. Me encanta con cereales de desayuno, muesli, yogur, avena etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

taste good

4742292796363821045により Aug 15, 2015 に掲載

taste good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes really good

4981954405561968201により Apr 11, 2015 に掲載

One of my favourites from weddersppon organics, combined with green tea, schizandra and camu camu it really gives you the energy through out the day! Also gives balance to my bloodsugar, keeps me away from sugar overall! Helps good for my digestition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing

5467785932129508954により Dec 06, 2014 に掲載

Expensive but it's good. Taste amazing and doesn't really have the medicine taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent pure raw organic manuka honey from New Zealand.

Caeruleaにより May 13, 2014 に掲載

Not all honey is created equal. Manuka honey is the queen of it all. What gives it this title is its unique phytochemical composition. All honey has some antibiotic and healing properties because it contains hydrogen peroxide. But in addition to it, manuka honey is the only type of honey that has a high concentration of methylglyoxal, a powerful antiseptic, anti-inflammatory, antibiotic, antibacterial, antimicrobial, antiviral, antifungal, analgesic, antispasmodic, tonic, cicatrizant, soothing, emollient, and healing agent, which comes the conversion of dihydroxyacetone, a compond found in high concentration in the nectar of manuka flowers, and gives manuka honey its exceptional properties. Its antibacterial power is determined by the concentration of methylglyoxal: the higher the concentration, the stronger the antibiotic effect and potency of manuka honey. The potency of manuka honey is called UMF, which stands for Unique Manuka Factor. The UMF rating corresponds to the concentration of methylglyoxal. Not all manuka honey contains significant levels of methylglyoxal. To be considered potent enough to be therapeutic, it needs a minimum rating of 10 UMF. To be labelled manuka honey, at least 70% of its pollen content should come from the manuka tree. Another unique thing about manuka honey is that it's very thixotropic and has the highest viscosity among different types of honey, which means that it's gel-like in liquid form, and becomes less solid when stirred or shaken. It's also slow to granulate and forms coarse crystals, that's why genuine manuka honey has a smooth and creamy texture. This Wedderspoon Organic Raw Organic Manuka Honey is an excellent product: it's 100% pure, raw, organic, free of chemicals and pesticides, unpasteurized, GMO free, delicious, comes from New Zealand (which means that it's genuine, because manuka trees grow only in New Zealand and southeastern Australia), has a smooth and creamy texture (which proves once again that it's genuine) and a rating of 16 UMF, which means that it's therapeutic grade. This manuka honey is truly a superfood loaded with health benefits. In addition to methylglyoxal, it's a great source of manganese, iron, copper, pota ssium, zinc, selenium, calcium, magnesium, riboflavin, vitamin B6, vitamin C, niacin, folate, pantothenic acid and effective in treating infections, colds, flu, fever, respiratory tract conditions, nasal congestion, sore throat, bronchitis, tonsillitis, laryngitis, sinusitis, asthma, gastritis, acid reflux, Helicobacter pylori, indigestion, stomach ulcers, IBS, bloating, diarrhea, constipation, hay fever, high cholesterol, cardiovascular conditions, heart disease, diabetes, kidney and liver disease, arthritis, rheumatism, osteoporosis, aching muscles, earache, chronic fatigue syndrome, migraines and headaches, stress, anxiety, insomnia, cataracts, diabetic foot ulcers, sunburn, acne, rashes, eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis, shingles, hives, scabies, sciatica, ringworm, chicken pox, dandruff, seborrhea, scalp infections, cavities, caries, tooth decay, plaque and tartar build up, sore gums, gingivitis, parodontitis, gum infections, canker sores, mouth ulcers, as well as many other conditions. When used internally, manuka honey boosts and strengthens the immune systems, removes toxins out of the body, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, relieves nausea and bloating, heals gastric ulcers, soothes the stomach lining, reduces colon inflammation, facilitates healing, improves liver and kidney function, balances the intestinal flora, helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, stimulates blood flow and improves circulation, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, neutralizes free radicals, improves brain function, helps maintain healthy bones, teeth, joints, skin, nails, and hair, aids sleep, relieves the symptoms of stress and depression, and reduces the risk of cancer. It does wonders when applied topically, as well: it fights infection, heals wounds, sores, dry, sore, and chapped lips, cuts, abrasions, peeling skin, bruises, insect bites, stings, abscesses, boils, blisters, burns, carbuncles. A manuka honey facial mask calms itching, reduces redness and inflammation, improves the complexion, evens out the skin tone, detoxifies the skin, exfoliates dead skin cells, draws out excess dirt, oil, and product buildup, removes impurities and debris from under the skin without stripping the skin's protective layer, unclogs and tightens pores decreasing their size, regulates sebum production, improves cellular circulation, stimulates cell renewal and regeneration, tones, firms, nourishes, invigorates, revitalizes, and rejuvenates the skin helping restore its elasticity and protecting it at the cellular level, supports and strengthens the skin's defensive mechanisms, and prevents premature aging. A manuka honey hair mask soothes and heals the scalp, calms itching, removes dandruff and flakiness, strengthens the root bulbs and follicle connection, slows down hair loss, pro motes keratin production and hair growth. A manuka honey compress stimulates blood circulation, relieves pain, and aids in coagulation of wounds for faster healing. A manuka honey mouth wash soothes and heals sore gums, prevents inflammation and tartar buildup. I use this amazing organic manuka honey both internally and externally and I really love it: it relieves the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis, helps normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure, boosts my immune system and I don't get sick easily, helps me sleep better and feel rested and refreshed when I wake up, clears up my acne, improves my complexion and skin tone, smoothes out some fine lines and reduces my pigmentation spots, makes my scalp healthier. So glad I discovered this amazing product. Totally recommend it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

19 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Favorite Honey!

5578186646687699508により Apr 08, 2014 に掲載

This honey is hands-down THE BEST! It has an extra sweet, medicinal taste to it and it is very potent. Although I use this topically, I mainly eat it raw or with smoothies. Over the last several years I've had several issues with food sensitivities, tested positive for celiac and as lactose intolerant so my GI system has been a little problematic. Even after eliminating all the food triggers from my diet I was left with horrible and painful GI issues. In an attempt to alleviate my "gut issues" I first began using live probiotics, which are very helpful. After several months of using probiotics I still felt I needed something more to improve my stomach/GI symptoms and found several testimonies about Manuka Honey online. I read about this honey's antibacterial, anti-viral, anti-fungal, and anti-parasitic abilities as well as it's healing abilities (The most important factor is using a grade at least 15+). I was so impressed with how good I felt, how my symptoms disappeared, how my acne cleared up, and how strong my immune system has become since using it! I've even tried other brands of organic manuka honey 20+ and they didn't work as well as this one. It's pretty expensive for a tiny jar, but it's worth it. I went through the first two jars of this in less than two weeks and my health improved dramatically! Now I only need to use a few teaspoons a day to maintain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Awesome

5446441127192418109により Oct 16, 2013 に掲載

Super sweet, but a little goes a long way! I mainly use this as a face mask for my acne. Really calms the redness and reduces flare ups.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

The magic of honey

Reviewer3086771により Oct 10, 2013 に掲載

This is a great product.Tastes slightly medicinal but the anti-bacterial benefits far outweigh that. This product comes from New Zealand who are renowned for their manuka. Remember not to heat your honey as it can destroy its properties

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I guess it's ok?

kei-rylieにより Sep 30, 2013 に掲載

I bought this for my parents since manuka honey is known for it's healing properties. My parents are healthier now but I'm not too sure if it's the ACV or this particular honey that's aiding the process.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »