JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best ever

Reviewer3215685により Jul 27, 2015 に掲載

This was by far the best tasting protein powder I have ever tasted. I would like to know why this quality, best tasting product has been discontinued. I am very disappointed and haven't been able to find a good replacement.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Ice Cream Vanilla Egg Protein!

BeckySueにより Mar 16, 2015 に掲載

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Made the switch to egg white protein...

Reviewer3360810により Apr 12, 2013 に掲載

from whey protein, and immediatly felt a lack of bloating that i used to feel after the whey shakes. This is going on my re-order list.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good cheap source of protein. tastes ok.

4656566517939979266により Feb 17, 2013 に掲載

sadly it's discontinued! i've only bought it once.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok...

MandyEmにより Feb 01, 2013 に掲載

Tastes good, but left my stomach very upset.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great for dieting and sugar free

Reviewer1425436により Jan 28, 2013 に掲載

Love this product. I need lots of protein; this supplies it for me. I use it with rice milk. It goes great with my Weight Watcher's diet. Love, love, love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5431262725645919329により Jan 24, 2013 に掲載

wonderful taste works great with ff milk or plain greek yogurt!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Its not what it says !!!

4760067476434703738により Jan 23, 2013 に掲載

Smells ,tastes and feels like Maltodextrin....... It smells sweet , tastes sweet , hard to mix, makes your fingers sticky ..... The seal was stucked in the lid as I opened it..... Its definitely Not , as on the label.... 24g egg protein in 29g scoop can never be like this..... I would Not select any Rating if the system would let me...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Makes Great Cookies!

Reviewer2611598により Jan 20, 2013 に掲載

Who says you just use protein powder in a shake! Time to think outside of the box and run your fingers over to www.lowcarbdiets.about.com and check out Laura's recipe for Cranberry Walnut cookies. I always used whey protein powder in my low carb baking, but when I noticed that my eyes felt sticky if I consumed too much dairy, I switched over to egg white protein powders, and what a find the Vitol 100% egg white protein Ice Cream Vanilla flavor was! It really punches up the flavor on these cookies! According to the label on the container, the product is only sweetened with stevia, but it is quite sweet tasting in my opinion. I wonder if the "Natural Vanilla Flavor" listed on the container, to make the "Vanilla Ice Cream" flavor is an artifical flavoring. Usually, if something contains no artifical flavor, it would say so on the label. This is not the case with the Vitol, however there are 9 other things it does not contain like: no fat, no sugar, no starch, no salt, no cholesterol, no MSG, no synthetic coloring, no artificial sweetener and no coal tar derivatives. Now it does not make an inexpensive cookie, but my husband loves them, and at least I know he's eating something healthier, instead of some crappy, store-bought cookie made with wheat and sugar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Crazy protein

5567242332638843012により Nov 28, 2012 に掲載

I used a lot of egg whites protein and everyone was in bad taste!!! this protein mixes great and excellent taste. great values​​. No cholesterol, no trans fat, perfect product!!! I bought 4 jars .. and buy again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 52

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »