JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great product

Reviewer2105714により Jan 01, 2011 に掲載

Great product! I mix it with carrot juice and it is a bit grassy, but the best out there. Highly recommended.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

***GREEN VIBRANCE - BEST HEALTH SUPPLEMENT EVER***

Reviewer1208115により Jul 15, 2011 に掲載

I have been taking this everyday for over a year and I am yet to get sick. I travel all the time for work and used to battle getting rundown. Not anymore with Green Vibrance on my side.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Green Vibrance

Reviewer2782723により Dec 02, 2011 に掲載

Excellent. 5 stars. One immediately feels healthier!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Scottishdaveにより Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

Very pleased with this formula and ingredients. Adds an important nutritional kick to any fruit smoothie.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Green Vibrance packets

5721103498127885612により Mar 29, 2015 に掲載

I love this product, My daughter had Gullian Barre, and travels for work. She has been buying this individually and it costs a fortune. This was a great price and very convenient.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for traveling!

Reviewer1701508により Oct 11, 2007 に掲載

This product is great for traveling in order to maintain good nutrition.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best green formula

Reviewer3344149により Feb 16, 2009 に掲載

Extremely complete green formula, almost 60 ingredients, most of them organic, high dosage

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent !!!

Reviewer2748651により Apr 09, 2009 に掲載

Very good service. Product shipped out fast. Will try product next month on vacation JMAN

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2358550により Apr 24, 2011 に掲載

Recommended.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great pro-biotics

Reviewer2490639により Sep 29, 2010 に掲載

I take it every morning.Great mixture with tons of all the right stuff. Taste is a bit grassy but doesn't bother me too much. Better that it tastes like this than to fill it with sweeteners and fillers --- which a lot of other product do.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »