JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,245

¥5,147

のセーブ: ¥1,902 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good regenerator

Reviewer2269247により Feb 22, 2012 に掲載

I've heard rumors that this is the best supplement for joints and injuries. It really is effective. Injured his shoulder and the Animal Flex could return to the ideal workout for shoulders. I refer to all who want a cure for injuries.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

flex is good

Reviewer1063869により Mar 16, 2012 に掲載

Great stuff, after knee operation I bought one pack and after a month jusing it i feel better!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best joint support product.

4644131376858400054により Aug 29, 2012 に掲載

The best joint support product for Power lifters,Bodybuilders, and Athletes. Very recommend it to to each of them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Veeeeeeeery gooooooooooood!

Petrosにより Nov 26, 2012 に掲載

Its very effective for joint pain.My shoulder was aching when bench pressing and the pain is gone with Flex.Give it a try for 1-2 weeks,and tell for yourself.If you dont see an improvement, you may have a more serious problem,and you must see a doctor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome

Reviewer2699539により Feb 16, 2011 に掲載

I have only been on it for a month and I can tell u it really works.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i love it

5057111646348395939により Oct 16, 2012 に掲載

i can't feel better without it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Best

Reviewer2881143により Jan 22, 2014 に掲載

Best Product for Joint Support, is hard to find a more complete

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Animal flex

cosmopolitanにより Oct 13, 2014 に掲載

Un produs care este divizat in pungulite a cate 8 pastile, pentru 44 de zile, pentru sanatatea oaselor si articulatiilor. Sunt cam la jumatatea cutiei si pot spune ca se simt deja imbunatatiri, eu avand o discopatie lombara.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great nutrition!

5393583981486947406により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

I had problems with my left knee last year, and my trainer suggested me to try animal flex. I was taking it for about 2 months and my knee had recovered, now I have no pains in my knee during WODs or jogging.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2575461により Feb 19, 2012 に掲載

good supplement for hard training

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 37

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »